العربية


Flight Status and information FZ436

Flight status FZ436
Hyderabad
Flydubai FZ436

Hyderabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 05:31
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ436
HYD DXB
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ436

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:15
FZ436 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 16.8mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:15
FZ436 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3.5333333333333mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:15
FZ436 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 6.1666666666667mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:15
FZ436 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 55.066666666667mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:15
FZ436 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:15
FZ436 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3.2833333333333mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:15
FZ436 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 34mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:15
FZ436 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 74.166666666667mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:15
FZ436 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 19.866666666667mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
05:15
FZ436 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
05:15
FZ436 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 23.566666666667mn
Sun 29 Sep 2019
05:15
FZ436 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 13.8mn