العربية


Flight Status and information FZ440

Flight status FZ440
Hyderabad
Flydubai FZ440

Hyderabad - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 13:05
Revised hour : 13:23
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ440
HYD DXB
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ440

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Estimated
13:23
Wed 08 Dec 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 2.4166666666667mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:20
Delay: 15.35mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:36
Delay: 31.55mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 21.416666666667mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:39
Delay: 34.65mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:19
Delay: 14.8mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:19
Delay: 14.566666666667mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 1.8166666666667mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
15:27
Delay: 142.3mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:23
Delay: 18.333333333333mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 3.25mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
12:59
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 7.5666666666667mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Scheduled
13:05
Tue 16 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Scheduled
13:05
Mon 15 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:33
Delay: 28.183333333333mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
12:59
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Estimated
12:30
Thu 04 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 9.3333333333333mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
13:05
FZ440 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 5.1166666666667mn