العربية


Flight Status and information FZ442

Flight status FZ442
Cochin
Flydubai FZ442

Kochi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:40
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ442
COK DXB
Cochin International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kochi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ442

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 15mn
Thu 13 Dec 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 7mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 11mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 4mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 54mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 16mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:07
No delay