العربية


Flight Status and information FZ442

Flight status FZ442
Cochin International Airport
Flydubai FZ442

Kochi - Dubai

Status
Landed

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 08:40
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ442
COK DXB
Cochin International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kochi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ442

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
05:30
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Landed
08:40
Sat 13 Aug 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 10 Aug 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Mon 08 Aug 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 75.266666666667mn
Sat 06 Aug 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 8.7166666666667mn
Wed 03 Aug 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 75.116666666667mn
Mon 01 Aug 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 16.783333333333mn
Sat 30 Jul 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Wed 27 Jul 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5.6333333333333mn
Mon 25 Jul 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 18.516666666667mn
Sat 23 Jul 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 3.4666666666667mn
Wed 20 Jul 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 18 Jul 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15.183333333333mn
Sat 16 Jul 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5.2333333333333mn
Wed 13 Jul 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 11 Jul 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 0.56666666666667mn
Sat 09 Jul 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 44.533333333333mn
Wed 06 Jul 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
05:40
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
05:40
Wed 29 Jun 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 50.633333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 40.716666666667mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 12.95mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 20.666666666667mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5.75mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 8.4666666666667mn
Wed 13 Apr 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
05:25
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 31.816666666667mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 29.366666666667mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 30.716666666667mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
05:35
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:08
Delay: 3.4833333333333mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:12
Delay: 7.75mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 14.633333333333mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 1.5833333333333mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:52
Delay: 47.566666666667mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 16.3mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 23.516666666667mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
08:10
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:44
Delay: 34.033333333333mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Scheduled
08:05
Thu 10 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
08:17
Wed 09 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:52
Delay: 47.4mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 15.483333333333mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 16.65mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 25.216666666667mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
10:33
Delay: 148.61666666667mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 14.35mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 16.933333333333mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 16.5mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:37
Delay: 32.516666666667mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:12
Delay: 7.7166666666667mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 23.816666666667mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:24
Delay: 19.416666666667mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 30.633333333333mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:11
Delay: 6.1333333333333mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
07:42
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 30.65mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 37.65mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
07:49
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:08
Delay: 3.1166666666667mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:32
Delay: 27.316666666667mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:15
Delay: 10.366666666667mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:08
Delay: 3.2mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:13
Delay: 8.3mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 23.25mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:49
Delay: 44.933333333333mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:12
Delay: 7.2166666666667mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 30.8mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:18
Delay: 13.15mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:15
Delay: 10.616666666667mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:16
Delay: 11.933333333333mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 23.666666666667mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
07:55
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
07:59
Delay: 4.7833333333333mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
11:55
Delay: 230.73333333333mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
08:05
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 1.1166666666667mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
08:05
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 25.45mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021
08:05
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 37.333333333333mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
08:05
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 25.416666666667mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
08:05
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:45
Delay: 40.1mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:35
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5.4833333333333mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:35
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5.9666666666667mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:40
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 72.733333333333mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:35
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:35
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5.4833333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:40
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 9.95mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:35
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:11
No delay