العربية


Flight Status and information FZ442

Flight status FZ442
Cochin
Flydubai FZ442

Kochi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:20
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ442
COK DXB
Cochin International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kochi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ442

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 22mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 23mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 30mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 39mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 13mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 7mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 2mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
05:25
FZ442 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 1mn