العربية


Flight Status and information FZ446

Flight status FZ446
Mumbai
Flydubai FZ446

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 06:55
Revised hour : 06:36
Planned date : Thu 27 Jan 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ446
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ446

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 27 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Estimated
06:36
Wed 26 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Tue 25 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Mon 24 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 4.8333333333333mn
Sun 23 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 15.933333333333mn
Sat 22 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 1.5mn
Thu 20 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Wed 19 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:38
Delay: 43.066666666667mn
Sun 16 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:18
Delay: 23.5mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 11.9mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 19.333333333333mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 4.75mn
Wed 12 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 14.016666666667mn
Tue 11 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 12.05mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 15.95mn
Sun 09 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
08:00
Delay: 65.516666666667mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 0.68333333333333mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 11.766666666667mn
Thu 06 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 14.2mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 12.483333333333mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 11.116666666667mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:41
Delay: 46.766666666667mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:23
Delay: 28.483333333333mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:24
Delay: 29.716666666667mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 40.483333333333mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:11
Delay: 16.466666666667mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 25.416666666667mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 1.2mn
Sun 26 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 14.55mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:58
Delay: 63.183333333333mn
Fri 24 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:41
Delay: 46.85mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:54
Delay: 59.633333333333mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Landed
07:15
Tue 21 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Landed
07:05
Sun 19 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:39
Delay: 44.683333333333mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:21
Delay: 26.45mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Thu 16 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 1.2333333333333mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 3.0833333333333mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 13.066666666667mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:42
Delay: 47.483333333333mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 13.316666666667mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Fri 10 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 13.5mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:25
Delay: 30.55mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 5.2mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:42
Delay: 47.666666666667mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 17.2mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 21.066666666667mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 3.3333333333333mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:01
Delay: 6.8166666666667mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 3mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 36.333333333333mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 14.6mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:56
Delay: 61.766666666667mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 12.7mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:55
Delay: 60.383333333333mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
06:55
Tue 16 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
06:55
Mon 15 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 4.7166666666667mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 10.233333333333mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 9.2mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 25.35mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 21.866666666667mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 35.066666666667mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 15.083333333333mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 8.8333333333333mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 34.75mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
09:19
Delay: 144mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021
06:35
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 32.866666666667mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 4.2666666666667mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 0.33333333333333mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 9.5166666666667mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:24
Delay: 34.866666666667mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
08:05
Delay: 75.583333333333mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 5.6833333333333mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 3.5666666666667mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 19.4mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 1.15mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 2.5666666666667mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 2.95mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 0.066666666666667mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 17.083333333333mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 12.533333333333mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:22
Delay: 32.183333333333mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 29.4mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 15.516666666667mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 2.3mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 5.7166666666667mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:43
Delay: 53.6mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 8.5mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 3.4166666666667mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 4.7833333333333mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 0.41666666666667mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 16.916666666667mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
06:50
Fri 06 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
06:50
Wed 04 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
06:50
Tue 03 Aug 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
06:50
Sun 11 Jul 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
06:50
Fri 09 Jul 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
06:50
Sat 26 Jun 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
06:50
Thu 24 Jun 2021
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
06:50