العربية


Flight Status and information FZ446

Flight status FZ446
Mumbai
Flydubai FZ446

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:50
Revised hour : 07:29
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ446
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ446

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 39.266666666667mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
07:00
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Diverted
08:28
Fri 18 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:22
Delay: 32.15mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 42.816666666667mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 29.866666666667mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 5.3166666666667mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
07:00
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 4.4166666666667mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 27.166666666667mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 30.283333333333mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 18.3mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:11
Delay: 21.883333333333mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
07:00
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 5.9mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:13
Delay: 23.216666666667mn