العربية


Flight Status and information FZ446

Flight status FZ446
Mumbai
Flydubai FZ446

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 07:05
Revised hour : 07:05
Planned date : Wed 18 Mar 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ446
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ446

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 18 Mar 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
07:05
Mon 16 Mar 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 4.1333333333333mn
Sat 14 Mar 2020
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:02
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:52
Delay: 47.45mn
Sun 08 Mar 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 27.85mn
Sat 07 Mar 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
08:07
Delay: 62.916666666667mn
Fri 06 Mar 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:11
Delay: 6.9mn
Wed 04 Mar 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 2.6mn
Mon 02 Mar 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 26.5mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:56
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:18
Delay: 13.233333333333mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 25.816666666667mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:22
Delay: 17.166666666667mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 11.633333333333mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 3.9666666666667mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 5.9mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 0.9mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 14.066666666667mn
Wed 12 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:59
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:24
Delay: 19.9mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:59
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 100.25mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:53
Delay: 48.866666666667mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 4.3666666666667mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 27mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:22
Delay: 17.25mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
06:55
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:18
Delay: 23.383333333333mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 25.216666666667mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:15
Delay: 10.133333333333mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 15.983333333333mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 25.116666666667mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:23
Delay: 18.883333333333mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 12.783333333333mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 30.116666666667mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 26.916666666667mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:15
Delay: 10.1mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:58
Delay: 53.1mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:39
Delay: 34.75mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 24.916666666667mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
09:59
Delay: 174.23333333333mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
11:51
Delay: 286.4mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
08:48
Delay: 103mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 25.416666666667mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:22
Delay: 17.216666666667mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:34
Delay: 29.266666666667mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
08:53
Delay: 108.35mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 15.416666666667mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:57
Delay: 52.833333333333mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 14.95mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:51
Delay: 46.1mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 12.016666666667mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:22
Delay: 17.766666666667mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:13
Delay: 8mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 0.88333333333333mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 28.25mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 24.6mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 75.466666666667mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:15
Delay: 10.866666666667mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 72.933333333333mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:27
Delay: 22.6mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:39
Delay: 34.133333333333mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 4.4666666666667mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:48
Delay: 43mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:11
Delay: 6.3333333333333mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 7.0166666666667mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:21
Delay: 16.233333333333mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 9.0333333333333mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 14.233333333333mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
08:12
Delay: 67.033333333333mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 11.55mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:27
Delay: 22.25mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:56
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 28.216666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 0.15mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:27
Delay: 22.983333333333mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 14.116666666667mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:34
Delay: 209.78333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 5.9166666666667mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 3.5666666666667mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 9.95mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:21
Delay: 16.083333333333mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ446 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 1.3666666666667mn