العربية


Flight Status and information FZ448

Flight status FZ448
Chennai
Flydubai FZ448

Chennai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 07:45
Revised hour : 07:25
Planned date : Sun 19 Sep 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ448
MAA DXB
Chennai Airport Dubai International Airport
From Chennai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ448

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 19 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:25
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:32
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
08:00
Delay: 15.55mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:47
Delay: 2.9833333333333mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:28
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:03
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:30
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:23
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:30
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
08:05
Delay: 20.416666666667mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:39
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:26
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:28
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:36
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:35
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:46
Delay: 1.7333333333333mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:48
Delay: 3.4333333333333mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:59
Delay: 14.35mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:12
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:27
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:06
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:40
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:48
Delay: 3.4333333333333mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:31
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:46
Delay: 1.2666666666667mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:20
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:22
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:23
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:11
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:05
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
09:36
Delay: 111.41666666667mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:13
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:28
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:37
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:13
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:12
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Cancelled
07:45
Fri 06 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:06
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Cancelled
07:45
Tue 03 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Cancelled
07:45
Sun 01 Aug 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Cancelled
07:45
Fri 02 Jul 2021
07:45
FZ448 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
07:37
No delay