العربية


Flight Status and information FZ532

Flight status FZ532
Bandaranaike International Airpo
Flydubai FZ532

Colombo - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 01:10
Revised hour : 01:10
Planned date : Thu 23 Jun 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ532
CMB DXB
Bandaranaike International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ532

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jun 2022
01:10
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Cancelled
01:10
Tue 14 Jun 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
20:11
Delay: 21.566666666667mn
Tue 07 Jun 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
19:45
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 1.5166666666667mn
Tue 24 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 0.35mn
Mon 23 May 2022
19:35
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Cancelled
19:35
Sun 22 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Cancelled
19:50
Tue 17 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Cancelled
19:50
Mon 16 May 2022
19:35
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Scheduled
19:50
Thu 12 May 2022
01:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Cancelled
01:20
Tue 10 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
19:50
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
01:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Cancelled
01:20
Thu 28 Apr 2022
01:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Cancelled
01:20
Thu 21 Apr 2022
01:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Cancelled
01:20
Thu 14 Apr 2022
01:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Cancelled
01:20
Thu 07 Apr 2022
01:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Cancelled
01:20
Thu 31 Mar 2022
01:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Cancelled
01:20
Sat 26 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Delayed
00:37
Sat 19 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Landed
23:16
Tue 15 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Scheduled
23:20
Thu 10 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Scheduled
23:20
Wed 09 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 12.5mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 3.8833333333333mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 12.566666666667mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 0.05mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Delayed
23:58
Tue 01 Mar 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
23:30
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 8.0666666666667mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
23:15
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 0.58333333333333mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
23:15
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
23:20
FZ532 Bandaranaike International Airpo (CMB) Arrived
23:12
No delay