العربية


Flight Status and information FZ540

Flight status FZ540
Tribhuvan International Airport
Flydubai FZ540

Kathmandu - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 18:50
Revised hour : 18:41
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ540
KTM DXB
Tribhuvan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ540

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
18:41
Tue 05 Jul 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:02
Delay: 12.2mn
Mon 04 Jul 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
16:00
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
16:00
Sun 08 May 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:39
Delay: 49.583333333333mn
Sat 07 May 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:56
Delay: 6.7833333333333mn
Thu 05 May 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:59
Delay: 9.5666666666667mn
Wed 04 May 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:03
Delay: 13.2mn
Tue 03 May 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:56
Delay: 6.6333333333333mn
Mon 02 May 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 54.416666666667mn
Sun 01 May 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
20:18
Delay: 88.916666666667mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:54
Delay: 4.7mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 45.75mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 51.5mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 41.166666666667mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 53.133333333333mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 15.25mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:55
Delay: 5.3833333333333mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
18:45
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:57
Delay: 12.5mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:08
Delay: 18.833333333333mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
18:50
Wed 20 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 17.566666666667mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 47.916666666667mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
18:45
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 37.783333333333mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:06
Delay: 16.633333333333mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Scheduled
18:50
Wed 13 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 24.45mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:55
Delay: 5.2666666666667mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:55
Delay: 5.8333333333333mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:00
Delay: 10.35mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:53
Delay: 3.1333333333333mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 26.883333333333mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:11
Delay: 21.133333333333mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 32.333333333333mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:10
Delay: 20.066666666667mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
18:50
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:08
Delay: 18.9mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
18:40
Fri 04 Mar 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
18:40
Thu 03 Mar 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
18:40
Wed 02 Mar 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
18:40
Tue 01 Mar 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
18:40
Fri 25 Feb 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
18:40
Thu 24 Feb 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
18:40
Tue 22 Feb 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
19:04
Delay: 24.783333333333mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
18:40
Sun 20 Feb 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
18:40
Fri 18 Feb 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 3.25mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
18:40
FZ540 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
18:19
No delay