العربية


Flight Status and information FZ548

Flight status FZ548
Colombo
Flydubai FZ548

Colombo - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 14:05
Revised hour : 14:02
Planned date : Mon 24 Jan 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ548
CMB DXB
Bandaranaike International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ548

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 24 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Estimated
14:02
Sun 23 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:51
No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:06
Delay: 1.2166666666667mn
Fri 21 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Wed 19 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:56
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:16
Delay: 11.35mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:58
No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 5.3833333333333mn
Wed 12 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:29
Delay: 24.2mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:07
Delay: 2.5mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:07
Delay: 2.2mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:23
Delay: 18.533333333333mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:26
Delay: 21.766666666667mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:36
Delay: 31.666666666667mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:36
Delay: 31mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:25
Delay: 20.533333333333mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:20
Delay: 15.383333333333mn
Sun 26 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:14
Delay: 9.8666666666667mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:15
Delay: 10.816666666667mn
Fri 24 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:04
No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:17
Delay: 12.766666666667mn
Mon 20 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 5.7666666666667mn
Sun 19 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:05
Delay: 0.43333333333333mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:34
Delay: 29.683333333333mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:14
Delay: 9.3mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:54
No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:11
Delay: 6.6mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:36
Delay: 31.883333333333mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:58
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:32
Delay: 27.3mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:05
Delay: 0.8mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:54
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
16:21
Delay: 136.28333333333mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:05
Delay: 0.78333333333333mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:11
Delay: 6.9833333333333mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:29
Delay: 24.983333333333mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:08
Delay: 3.25mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:18
Delay: 13.666666666667mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Scheduled
14:05
Mon 15 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:16
Delay: 11.55mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Cancelled
14:05
Sat 13 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:08
Delay: 3.05mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Estimated
14:22
Wed 03 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:07
Delay: 2.5833333333333mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:51
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
14:05
FZ548 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:24
Delay: 19.85mn