العربية


Flight Status and information FZ574

Flight status FZ574
Kathmandu
Flydubai FZ574

Kathmandu - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:30
Revised hour : 23:30
Planned date : Thu 24 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ574
KTM DXB
Tribhuvan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ574

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 24 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Scheduled
23:30
Wed 23 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 2.75mn
Tue 22 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
00:11
Mon 21 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 16.383333333333mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
23:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 19.833333333333mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
23:25
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 6.8mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Landed
23:56
Sun 13 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
00:49
Sat 12 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
05:31
Fri 11 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 8.1666666666667mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
23:25
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 14.066666666667mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
23:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:29
No delay