العربية


Flight Status and information FZ574

Flight status FZ574
Kathmandu
Flydubai FZ574

Kathmandu - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 02:40
Revised hour : 02:40
Planned date : Sun 09 May 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ574
KTM DXB
Tribhuvan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ574

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 09 May 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
02:40
Sat 08 May 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
02:40
Fri 07 May 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 10.566666666667mn
Thu 06 May 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
03:19
Delay: 39.616666666667mn
Tue 04 May 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:42
Delay: 2.1833333333333mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
03:13
Delay: 33.883333333333mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Fri 09 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
03:01
Delay: 21.683333333333mn
Fri 02 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Sat 27 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 6.9833333333333mn
Fri 26 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
01:36
Thu 25 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 0.33333333333333mn
Wed 24 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 36.25mn
Tue 23 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 35.183333333333mn
Mon 22 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 0.9mn
Sun 21 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 14.016666666667mn
Sat 20 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:07
Delay: 12.2mn
Fri 19 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 27.966666666667mn
Thu 18 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Wed 17 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 6.6mn
Tue 16 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 18.6mn
Mon 15 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Sun 14 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Scheduled
22:55
Wed 10 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Scheduled
22:55
Tue 09 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Mon 08 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Sun 07 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 1.4833333333333mn
Fri 05 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 42.266666666667mn
Thu 04 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 9.05mn
Tue 02 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 1.5666666666667mn
Mon 01 Mar 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:55
Wed 24 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:55
Tue 23 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:55
Mon 22 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:55
Thu 18 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:55
Tue 16 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:55
Sat 13 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 30.9mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 4.3666666666667mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 7.8166666666667mn
Sun 07 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 3.4666666666667mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 10.15mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 21.3mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 16.783333333333mn
Mon 01 Feb 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 11.566666666667mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 16.766666666667mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 5.8333333333333mn
Fri 29 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 25.516666666667mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 25.1mn
Wed 27 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 13mn
Mon 25 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
00:12
Sun 24 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 8.0833333333333mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 25.55mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 45.833333333333mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 3.2mn
Wed 20 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:12
Delay: 17.066666666667mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 5.35mn
Mon 18 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 4.9mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 11.183333333333mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:19
Delay: 24.316666666667mn
Mon 11 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 3.2166666666667mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
23:45
Wed 06 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 13.433333333333mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 31.416666666667mn
Mon 04 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 18mn
Sun 03 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 34.766666666667mn
Fri 01 Jan 2021
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 32.133333333333mn
Thu 31 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 51.95mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
00:08
Sun 27 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 41.083333333333mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Landed
23:29
Fri 25 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:24
Delay: 29.333333333333mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 26.2mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:55
Tue 22 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 25.433333333333mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Delayed
23:59
Sun 20 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 18.066666666667mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 47.35mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 15.133333333333mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 5.7166666666667mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 15.95mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 4.6833333333333mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Estimated
23:23
Wed 09 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 16.283333333333mn
Tue 08 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:19
Delay: 24.566666666667mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:55
Sat 05 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 40.416666666667mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 8.2833333333333mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 33.833333333333mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 36.083333333333mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 11.333333333333mn
Sun 22 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:17
Delay: 22mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:14
Delay: 19.933333333333mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 32.633333333333mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 45.083333333333mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 45.833333333333mn
Fri 13 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 35.316666666667mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 1.9666666666667mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 9.0166666666667mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 7.7mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 33.133333333333mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:55
Mon 02 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
22:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
21:55
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 35.466666666667mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 26.916666666667mn
Mon 28 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:10
Delay: 40.016666666667mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 72.016666666667mn