العربية


Flight Status and information FZ574

Flight status FZ574
Kathmandu
Flydubai FZ574

Kathmandu - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 01:35
Revised hour : 01:35
Planned date : Wed 20 Oct 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ574
KTM DXB
Tribhuvan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ574

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
01:35
Tue 19 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:41
Delay: 6.6666666666667mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
01:35
Sun 17 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
01:35
Fri 15 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 0.26666666666667mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:31
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 0.58333333333333mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:04
Delay: 29.483333333333mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:58
Delay: 23.166666666667mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:42
Delay: 7.2833333333333mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 17.266666666667mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:57
Delay: 22.55mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:33
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:36
Delay: 1.7mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:28
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:32
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:47
Delay: 12.183333333333mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
01:35
Thu 30 Sep 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 17.033333333333mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:34
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:21
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:46
Delay: 11.583333333333mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:18
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
01:05
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
01:05
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:28
Delay: 23.166666666667mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:55
Delay: 20.766666666667mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:34
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:37
Delay: 62.4mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 75.466666666667mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:17
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
01:35
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:09
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
02:40
Sun 22 Aug 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
02:40
Mon 12 Jul 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
02:40
Sun 09 May 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
02:40
Sat 08 May 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
02:40
Fri 07 May 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 10.566666666667mn
Thu 06 May 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
03:19
Delay: 39.616666666667mn
Tue 04 May 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:42
Delay: 2.1833333333333mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
03:13
Delay: 33.883333333333mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
02:40
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:26
No delay