العربية


Flight Status and information FZ574

Flight status FZ574
Tribhuvan International Airport
Flydubai FZ574

Kathmandu - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 00:15
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ574
KTM DXB
Tribhuvan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ574

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 10.616666666667mn
Tue 05 Jul 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
00:40
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:40
Sun 03 Jul 2022
23:45
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Delayed
00:59
Fri 01 Jul 2022
23:55
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:10
Thu 30 Jun 2022
00:10
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
00:10
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
23:55
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:22
Fri 24 Jun 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
13:30
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
13:30
Mon 23 May 2022
13:30
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
13:30
Sun 22 May 2022
13:30
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Cancelled
13:30
Mon 09 May 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 52.766666666667mn
Sun 08 May 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 37.483333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 23.616666666667mn
Wed 04 May 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
00:10
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 56.133333333333mn
Sun 01 May 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 1.15mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
02:56
Delay: 171.56666666667mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 56.25mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 10.716666666667mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 34.6mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 39.016666666667mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 10.366666666667mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 17.583333333333mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 56.816666666667mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
02:04
Delay: 119.76666666667mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 8.1666666666667mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 26.65mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 9.0833333333333mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 13.25mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 24.916666666667mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 57.116666666667mn
Wed 13 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 34.433333333333mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 19.616666666667mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
00:20
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 39.316666666667mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 7.7333333333333mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 15.683333333333mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 39.383333333333mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 39.016666666667mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 1.4mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 40.3mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
00:20
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
03:27
Delay: 187.25mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 44mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
01:24
Delay: 79.183333333333mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 32.066666666667mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3.8333333333333mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
03:15
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Scheduled
03:15
Mon 28 Mar 2022
00:05
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 18.333333333333mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Delayed
23:44
Fri 25 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Delayed
01:43
Tue 22 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:21
Sun 20 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Landed
23:48
Thu 17 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
23:51
Tue 15 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
23:42
Mon 14 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Scheduled
23:50
Thu 10 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Scheduled
23:50
Wed 09 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
23:58
Tue 08 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Delayed
01:07
Sun 06 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
23:58
Sat 05 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Delayed
01:03
Thu 03 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Landed
23:55
Wed 02 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:21
Tue 01 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:09
Sun 27 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:07
Fri 25 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Delayed
00:24
Thu 24 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Landed
23:51
Mon 21 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:06
Sun 20 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Landed
23:55
Sat 19 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Landed
23:46
Thu 17 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Landed
23:44
Wed 16 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:20
Mon 14 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:08
Sun 13 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:12
Fri 11 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Delayed
00:26
Thu 10 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Landed
23:52
Wed 09 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Delayed
00:31
Tue 08 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Landed
23:42
Mon 07 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:14
Sun 06 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
23:58
Thu 03 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Landed
23:54
Wed 02 Feb 2022
23:50
FZ574 Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Estimated
00:13
Mon 08 Nov 2021
23:50
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Scheduled
23:50
Sun 07 Nov 2021
23:50
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
00:23
Sat 06 Nov 2021
23:50
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Estimated
00:01
Fri 05 Nov 2021
23:50
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
00:52
Wed 27 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:35
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:44
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:04
Delay: 4.2666666666667mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:13
Delay: 13.533333333333mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:10
Delay: 10.216666666667mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:10
Delay: 10.633333333333mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:44
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
02:22
Delay: 22.083333333333mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:40
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
18:37
Delay: 997.06666666667mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:16
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:43
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
02:00
FZ574 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
01:26
No delay