العربية


Flight Status and information FZ576

Flight status FZ576
Kathmandu
Flydubai FZ576

Kathmandu - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:10
Revised hour : 22:10
Planned date : Sat 22 Jan 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ576
KTM DXB
Tribhuvan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ576

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Scheduled
22:10
Fri 21 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 19.983333333333mn
Wed 19 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:25
Delay: 15.6mn
Mon 17 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 16.133333333333mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 27.466666666667mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 39.616666666667mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 11.133333333333mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 18.85mn
Sun 09 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:25
Delay: 15.5mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:17
Delay: 7.0666666666667mn
Thu 06 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 14.033333333333mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:27
Delay: 17.083333333333mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 20.766666666667mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sun 02 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 52.116666666667mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
00:15
Fri 31 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 78.516666666667mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 8.45mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:12
Delay: 62.483333333333mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 51.4mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 46.183333333333mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 50.2mn
Fri 24 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:19
Delay: 9.3333333333333mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 31.183333333333mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 30.533333333333mn
Tue 21 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 31mn
Mon 20 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 32.616666666667mn
Sun 19 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 21.766666666667mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 65.716666666667mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 71.633333333333mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 6mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 51.266666666667mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 42.5mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 50.6mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 50.45mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 26.916666666667mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 89mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
02:23
Wed 08 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 40.866666666667mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 58.75mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 50.733333333333mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 77.7mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 29.833333333333mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 40.566666666667mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 4.7833333333333mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 16.7mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 21.766666666667mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 47.383333333333mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 49.566666666667mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 76.966666666667mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 41.383333333333mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 47.916666666667mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 58.283333333333mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 11.433333333333mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Scheduled
22:10
Mon 15 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Estimated
22:26
Sun 14 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 47.416666666667mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 18.716666666667mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 63.266666666667mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 23.283333333333mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 37.75mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 55.9mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 35.183333333333mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Scheduled
22:10
Thu 04 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 48.916666666667mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 47mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 79.35mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 47.2mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021
22:10
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 71.333333333333mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 30.033333333333mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 43.866666666667mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 9.3166666666667mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
00:04
Tue 26 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 18.05mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 31.3mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 3.7mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 3.3833333333333mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 43.683333333333mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 4.3333333333333mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:19
Delay: 34.35mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 40.066666666667mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 43.166666666667mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 11mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Landed
23:45
Sun 10 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
00:06
Sat 09 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 57.7mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:14
Delay: 29.166666666667mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 6.25mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 4.0166666666667mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 10mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 2.7mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 10.766666666667mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 0.31666666666667mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021
22:30
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
22:25
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 3.2166666666667mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021
22:30
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
22:30
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 23.666666666667mn
Sun 26 Sep 2021
22:30
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
22:30
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 15.45mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021
22:25
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 45.683333333333mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021
22:30
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 7.85mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021
22:25
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 40.066666666667mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021
22:30
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
22:30
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
02:34
Sun 19 Sep 2021
22:30
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:19
Delay: 49.883333333333mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
22:30
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
22:30
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Scheduled
22:45
Wed 15 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 23.366666666667mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:14
Delay: 29.25mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 19.75mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 42.016666666667mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 25.6mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 38.283333333333mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 7.0333333333333mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 10.65mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 2.1666666666667mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 55.866666666667mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:45
Sun 29 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 25.55mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 26.1mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 6.4mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 18.916666666667mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 14.4mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 19.966666666667mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 3.6833333333333mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 16.466666666667mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 26.316666666667mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 30.266666666667mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:45
Sat 08 May 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:45
Fri 07 May 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:45
Thu 06 May 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
00:04
Wed 05 May 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Landed
23:42
Thu 29 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 4.6666666666667mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:46
Delay: 1.2833333333333mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 8.55mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Cancelled
22:45
Tue 20 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
02:22
Mon 19 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 6.1833333333333mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 19.3mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Landed
23:47
Fri 16 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Estimated
22:34
Thu 15 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 6.2166666666667mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 8.2166666666667mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
22:45
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 20.95mn