العربية


Flight Status and information FZ576

Flight status FZ576
Kathmandu
Flydubai FZ576

Kathmandu - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:35
Revised hour : 22:35
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ576
KTM DXB
Tribhuvan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ576

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Scheduled
22:35
Mon 10 Dec 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 50mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
23:06
Fri 07 Dec 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Scheduled
22:35
Thu 06 Dec 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Estimated
22:36
Wed 05 Dec 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 9mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:07
Delay: 32mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 6mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 5mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 33mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 13mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 26mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 60mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 36mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 8mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 10mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 3mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 18mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 3mn
Mon 12 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 25mn