العربية


Flight Status and information FZ576

Flight status FZ576
Kathmandu
Flydubai FZ576

Kathmandu - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:35
Revised hour : 22:35
Planned date : Fri 18 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ576
KTM DXB
Tribhuvan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ576

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Scheduled
22:35
Thu 17 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 3.6333333333333mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 9.6333333333333mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 57.033333333333mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
03:57
Fri 11 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 22.35mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 13.35mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 23.55mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 26.216666666667mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 25.283333333333mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
22:35
FZ576 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 20.3mn