العربية


Flight Status and information FZ616

Flight status FZ616
Entebbe International Airport
Flydubai FZ616

Entebbe - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:55
Revised hour : 01:47
Planned date : Thu 26 May 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ616
EBB DXB
Entebbe International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Entebbe, Uganda To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ616

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 26 May 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:47
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:46
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:51
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:42
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:34
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:59
Delay: 4.1333333333333mn
Fri 13 May 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Cancelled
01:55
Thu 12 May 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:28
No delay
Wed 11 May 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Cancelled
01:55
Tue 10 May 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Cancelled
01:55
Mon 09 May 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:19
Delay: 4.2666666666667mn
Sun 08 May 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:06
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
03:05
Delay: 50.683333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 33.25mn
Thu 05 May 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:00
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Cancelled
02:15
Tue 03 May 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:26
Delay: 11.55mn
Mon 02 May 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:25
Delay: 10.75mn
Sun 01 May 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:21
Delay: 6.0166666666667mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:40
Delay: 25.4mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:17
Delay: 2.85mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:56
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:03
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:28
Delay: 13.933333333333mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:53
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:40
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:42
Delay: 27.566666666667mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Cancelled
05:29
Wed 20 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:09
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:11
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:11
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:54
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:09
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:06
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:28
Delay: 13.15mn
Wed 13 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:46
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:59
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:55
Delay: 40.533333333333mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Cancelled
02:04
Sat 09 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:13
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:26
Delay: 11.55mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:04
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:45
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:52
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:19
Delay: 4.45mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:45
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:59
Delay: 44.15mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:59
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:13
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:54
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:54
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
02:15
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:39
Delay: 24.083333333333mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
02:05
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:41
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:04
Delay: 9.8833333333333mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Cancelled
01:35
Thu 24 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:03
Delay: 8.4166666666667mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:16
Delay: 21.333333333333mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:48
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:09
Delay: 14.8mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:10
Delay: 15.916666666667mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
03:44
Delay: 109.9mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:57
Delay: 2.7666666666667mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:57
Delay: 2.85mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:58
Delay: 3.35mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Scheduled
01:55
Fri 11 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Scheduled
01:55
Thu 10 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:58
Delay: 3.2666666666667mn
Wed 09 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:59
Delay: 4.1333333333333mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:03
Delay: 8.8833333333333mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:20
Delay: 25.933333333333mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:16
Delay: 21.25mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:14
Delay: 19.35mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:57
Delay: 2.9833333333333mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:12
Delay: 17.366666666667mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:43
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:02
Delay: 7.0666666666667mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:09
Delay: 14.583333333333mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:38
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:53
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:38
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:34
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:53
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:10
Delay: 15.433333333333mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:52
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:43
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:55
Delay: 0.46666666666667mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:43
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:34
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:36
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:45
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:44
Delay: 49.183333333333mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:42
Delay: 47.833333333333mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:44
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
02:07
Delay: 12.8mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Cancelled
01:55
Tue 08 Feb 2022
01:55
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:27
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
02:05
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:38
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
02:05
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Estimated
02:04
Sat 05 Feb 2022
02:05
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:34
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
02:05
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:42
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
02:05
FZ616 Entebbe International Airport (EBB) Arrived
01:58
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
02:05
FZ616 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
01:59
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
02:05
FZ616 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
01:40
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
02:05
FZ616 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
01:39
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
02:05
FZ616 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
01:38
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
02:05
FZ616 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:10
Delay: 5.3166666666667mn