العربية


Flight Status and information FZ620

Flight status FZ620
Entebbe
Flydubai FZ620

Entebbe - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:45
Revised hour : 03:50
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ620
EBB DXB
Entebbe International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Entebbe, Uganda To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ620

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:50
Delay: 5.6666666666667mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 24.216666666667mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 31.85mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:19
No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 10.2mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Scheduled
03:45
Sat 13 Nov 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:51
Delay: 6.8666666666667mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 0.15mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:19
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
03:45
FZ620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:31
No delay