العربية


Flight Status and information FZ632

Flight status FZ632
Khartoum
Flydubai FZ632

Khartoum - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 06:54
Planned date : Mon 01 Mar 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ632
KRT DXB
Khartoum International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Khartoum, Sudan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ632

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 01 Mar 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 99.366666666667mn
Sun 28 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 23.7mn
Sat 27 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 1.4333333333333mn
Fri 26 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 64.65mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 12.216666666667mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Landed
05:40
Tue 23 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3.6166666666667mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 6.9166666666667mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 0.43333333333333mn
Mon 15 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 0.46666666666667mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 24.55mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 9.0666666666667mn
Fri 29 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 20.083333333333mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 11.283333333333mn
Tue 26 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 13mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 5.25mn
Mon 18 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 13.016666666667mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
08:11
Delay: 176.3mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 21.9mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 16.416666666667mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 8.8333333333333mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 22.6mn
Fri 01 Jan 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 1.7666666666667mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 13.833333333333mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 12.85mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 14.816666666667mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 0.86666666666667mn
Sat 19 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 20.6mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 1.9666666666667mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Scheduled
05:15
Thu 10 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 6.4166666666667mn
Mon 07 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 18.116666666667mn
Fri 04 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 0.15mn
Wed 02 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 9.5mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 8.6833333333333mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 8.2mn
Fri 27 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 10.216666666667mn
Mon 23 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 22 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 14.6mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 46.016666666667mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 0.83333333333333mn
Fri 13 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 7.15mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 1.8666666666667mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3.1833333333333mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 11.666666666667mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 12.683333333333mn
Fri 30 Oct 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 25 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 33.516666666667mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 8.5166666666667mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 7.9mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 34.1mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 27.933333333333mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 14.933333333333mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 10.966666666667mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Fri 09 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 22.816666666667mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 3.3833333333333mn
Mon 05 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 12.233333333333mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 10.866666666667mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 6.1666666666667mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 44.4mn
Mon 28 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 48.433333333333mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 32.05mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 8.4666666666667mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 14.85mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 2.8333333333333mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 22.15mn
Mon 14 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 0.2mn
Sun 13 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 5.6666666666667mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 44.233333333333mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 22.1mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 4.2166666666667mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 0.33333333333333mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 55.766666666667mn
Sat 05 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 13.283333333333mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 17mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 30.616666666667mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 5.1666666666667mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 4.8mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 29.8mn
Sat 29 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 11.583333333333mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 14.25mn
Thu 27 Aug 2020
05:30
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 0.15mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 30.5mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 12.866666666667mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020
04:25
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
07:47
Delay: 202.6mn
Tue 18 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 15.833333333333mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 1.8833333333333mn
Sun 16 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 70.166666666667mn
Sat 15 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 49.65mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 37.783333333333mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 21.633333333333mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 51mn
Sun 09 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 36.033333333333mn
Sat 08 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 24.966666666667mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Tue 04 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 57.783333333333mn
Thu 30 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 76.75mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 19.05mn
Tue 28 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 66.483333333333mn
Sun 26 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 1.7833333333333mn
Sat 25 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 18.433333333333mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 31.35mn
Thu 23 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 33.85mn
Wed 22 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Tue 21 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 29.616666666667mn
Mon 20 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Sun 19 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Scheduled
04:55
Sat 18 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 4.7mn
Fri 17 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 26.1mn
Thu 16 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Wed 15 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 41.583333333333mn
Tue 14 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 16.766666666667mn
Sat 11 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Fri 10 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55