العربية


Flight Status and information FZ632

Flight status FZ632
Khartoum
Flydubai FZ632

Khartoum - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 05:10
Revised hour : 04:55
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ632
KRT DXB
Khartoum International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Khartoum, Sudan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ632

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Estimated
04:55
Tue 19 Feb 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 6mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 3mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 11mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 19mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 5mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 18mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 54mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 52mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 1mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:02
No delay