العربية


Flight Status and information FZ632

Flight status FZ632
Khartoum
Flydubai FZ632

Khartoum - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 04:55
Revised hour : 04:55
Planned date : Thu 13 May 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ632
KRT DXB
Khartoum International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Khartoum, Sudan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ632

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 May 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Wed 12 May 2021
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 0.85mn
Mon 10 May 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 63.683333333333mn
Sun 09 May 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 7.45mn
Sat 08 May 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 10.533333333333mn
Fri 07 May 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 21.483333333333mn
Thu 06 May 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 11.733333333333mn
Wed 05 May 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 130mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 28.233333333333mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 27.716666666667mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 13.983333333333mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Mon 19 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 22mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 30.55mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 10.433333333333mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 1.4333333333333mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 20.933333333333mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 71mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:55
No delay