العربية


Flight Status and information FZ632

Flight status FZ632
Khartoum
Flydubai FZ632

Khartoum - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 05:44
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ632
KRT DXB
Khartoum International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Khartoum, Sudan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ632

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 29.166666666667mn
Tue 05 Jul 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
06:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 33.683333333333mn
Sun 08 May 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 5.2833333333333mn
Sat 07 May 2022
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 7.0833333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 12.033333333333mn
Thu 05 May 2022
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 0.61666666666667mn
Wed 04 May 2022
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 7.15mn
Mon 02 May 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 25.05mn
Sun 01 May 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 37.166666666667mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 10.55mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 15.366666666667mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Delayed
21:10
Wed 27 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 24.966666666667mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 27.183333333333mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 16.25mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 16.916666666667mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 12.166666666667mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Cancelled
05:10
Mon 18 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 4.7666666666667mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 3.55mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Delayed
05:57
Wed 13 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Cancelled
05:10
Tue 12 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 14.916666666667mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 26.983333333333mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 12.566666666667mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 13.616666666667mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 40.783333333333mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 47.05mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 120.28333333333mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 114.15mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 56.133333333333mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 8.5mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Scheduled
05:10
Mon 28 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 9.7666666666667mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 146mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 19.966666666667mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 5.65mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 12.433333333333mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 71.95mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 41.683333333333mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 6.15mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 5.7666666666667mn
Thu 10 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Estimated
05:20
Wed 09 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 6.4166666666667mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 21.383333333333mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 56.733333333333mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 11.316666666667mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 54.966666666667mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 44.15mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 30mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 15.45mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 1.7mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 4.2333333333333mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 18.166666666667mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 6.2833333333333mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 26.516666666667mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 6.6mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 9.05mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 9.2666666666667mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 10.033333333333mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 6.1666666666667mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
05:10
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 41.666666666667mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
16:20
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Estimated
16:49
Sun 07 Nov 2021
16:20
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
16:21
Delay: 1.3mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
16:20
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
16:20
Fri 05 Nov 2021
16:20
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
16:20
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 16.2mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 7.2mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 99.916666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 9.0666666666667mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 11.533333333333mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 6.75mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 9.5666666666667mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:54
No delay