العربية


Flight Status and information FZ632

Flight status FZ632
Khartoum
Flydubai FZ632

Khartoum - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:55
Revised hour : 04:53
Planned date : Fri 07 Aug 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ632
KRT DXB
Khartoum International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Khartoum, Sudan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ632

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 07 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Tue 04 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 57.783333333333mn
Thu 30 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 76.75mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 19.05mn
Tue 28 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 66.483333333333mn
Sun 26 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 1.7833333333333mn
Sat 25 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 18.433333333333mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 31.35mn
Thu 23 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 33.85mn
Wed 22 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Tue 21 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 29.616666666667mn
Mon 20 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Sun 19 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Scheduled
04:55
Sat 18 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 4.7mn
Fri 17 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 26.1mn
Thu 16 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Wed 15 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 41.583333333333mn
Tue 14 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 16.766666666667mn
Sat 11 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Fri 10 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Thu 09 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Wed 08 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Fri 03 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Thu 02 Jul 2020
04:55
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
04:55
Sun 22 Mar 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 18 Mar 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
05:15
Tue 17 Mar 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
08:36
Mon 16 Mar 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 15 Mar 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 64.483333333333mn
Sun 01 Mar 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 9.0166666666667mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 30.066666666667mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 11.55mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 7.4mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 4.4666666666667mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 27.816666666667mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 16.133333333333mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 8.9mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 48.183333333333mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 10.383333333333mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 2.9333333333333mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 21.433333333333mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 72.766666666667mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 59.383333333333mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 136.3mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 53.916666666667mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
05:09
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:35
Delay: 80.716666666667mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
07:56
Delay: 161.18333333333mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
08:43
Delay: 208.33333333333mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 38.583333333333mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:49
Delay: 104.06666666667mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 3.5833333333333mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 5.1mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 31.95mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 0.46666666666667mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 44.5mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 21.983333333333mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 13.266666666667mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 8.6mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 67.35mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 29.2mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 17.016666666667mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 14.216666666667mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 53.65mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 58.5mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 37.816666666667mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 32.416666666667mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 9.3mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 46.3mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 89.65mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 7.0666666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 17.866666666667mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 2.6666666666667mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 11.583333333333mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 36.733333333333mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 6.4666666666667mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 16.2mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 7.2mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 99.916666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 9.0666666666667mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 11.533333333333mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 6.75mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 9.5666666666667mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 16.2mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 12.833333333333mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:05
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:15
FZ632 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
05:01
No delay