العربية


Flight Status and information FZ635

Flight status FZ635
Port Sudan
Flydubai FZ635

Port Sudan - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 23:25
Revised hour : 23:25
Planned date : Fri 20 Mar 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ635
PZU DXB
Port Sudan Airport Dubai International Airport
From Port Sudan, Sudan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ635

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 20 Mar 2020
23:25
FZ635 Port Sudan (PZU) Cancelled
23:25
Fri 20 Mar 2020
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (DXB) Cancelled
13:00
Mon 16 Mar 2020
12:00
FZ635 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
12:00
Fri 13 Mar 2020
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (DXB) Departed
13:00
Fri 13 Mar 2020
23:25
FZ635 Port Sudan (PZU) Estimated
21:12
Fri 06 Mar 2020
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (DXB) Departed
13:00
Fri 06 Mar 2020
23:25
FZ635 Port Sudan (PZU) Arrived
23:41
Delay: 16.65mn
Fri 28 Feb 2020
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (DXB) Departed
13:00
Fri 28 Feb 2020
23:25
FZ635 Port Sudan (PZU) Delayed
00:12
Fri 21 Feb 2020
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (DXB) Departed
13:00
Fri 21 Feb 2020
23:25
FZ635 Port Sudan (PZU) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 8.75mn
Fri 14 Feb 2020
23:25
FZ635 Port Sudan (PZU) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (DXB) Departed
13:00
Fri 07 Feb 2020
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 18.5mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
13:00
Fri 31 Jan 2020
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Delayed
01:10
Fri 31 Jan 2020
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
13:50
Fri 24 Jan 2020
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Landed
23:42
Fri 24 Jan 2020
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
13:00
Fri 17 Jan 2020
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:47
Delay: 22.216666666667mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
13:00
Fri 10 Jan 2020
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Delayed
00:08
Fri 10 Jan 2020
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
13:45
Fri 03 Jan 2020
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Delayed
01:47
Fri 03 Jan 2020
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
14:00
Fri 27 Dec 2019
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
13:00
Fri 27 Dec 2019
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Estimated
23:33
Fri 20 Dec 2019
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Delayed
00:14
Fri 20 Dec 2019
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
14:00
Fri 13 Dec 2019
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Delayed
00:39
Fri 13 Dec 2019
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
13:25
Fri 06 Dec 2019
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Estimated
23:56
Fri 06 Dec 2019
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
13:00
Fri 29 Nov 2019
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Estimated
23:52
Fri 29 Nov 2019
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
13:30
Fri 22 Nov 2019
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Delayed
01:36
Fri 22 Nov 2019
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
13:00
Fri 15 Nov 2019
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
13:00
Fri 08 Nov 2019
23:25
FZ635 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
13:00
FZ635 Dubai (PZU) Departed
13:00