العربية


Flight Status and information FZ658

Flight status FZ658
Asmara
Flydubai FZ658

Asmara - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:35
Revised hour : 12:16
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ658
ASM DXB
Asmara International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Asmara, Eritrea To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ658

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:16
No delay
Mon 22 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Sat 20 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:56
Delay: 21mn
Fri 19 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Thu 18 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Wed 17 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 269mn
Tue 16 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Mon 15 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:37
Delay: 2mn
Sun 14 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Sat 13 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Thu 11 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Wed 10 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 27mn
Tue 09 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Mon 08 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 19mn
Sat 06 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Thu 04 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Wed 03 Jul 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:00
No delay