العربية


Flight Status and information FZ658

Flight status FZ658
Asmara
Flydubai FZ658

Asmara - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:35
Revised hour : 12:35
Planned date : Wed 27 Mar 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ658
ASM DXB
Asmara International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Asmara, Eritrea To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ658

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 27 Mar 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Scheduled
12:35
Mon 25 Mar 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:16
No delay
Sat 23 Mar 2019
12:40
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Thu 21 Mar 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Wed 20 Mar 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Mon 18 Mar 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 16 Mar 2019
12:40
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Thu 14 Mar 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Wed 13 Mar 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Mon 11 Mar 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Sat 09 Mar 2019
12:40
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Thu 07 Mar 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Wed 06 Mar 2019
12:35
FZ658 Asmara (ASM) Arrived
12:11
No delay