العربية


Flight Status and information FZ662

Flight status FZ662
Hargeisa Airport
Flydubai FZ662

Hargeisa - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:55
Revised hour : 18:06
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ662
HGA DXB
Hargeisa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hargeisa, Somalia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ662

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
17:55
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 11.516666666667mn
Sat 01 Jun 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
12:37
Delay: 7.4833333333333mn
Thu 30 May 2024
17:55
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Tue 28 May 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
14:52
Delay: 142.36666666667mn
Mon 27 May 2024
17:15
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Estimated
17:31
Sat 25 May 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Estimated
12:20
Thu 23 May 2024
17:55
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Estimated
17:55
Tue 21 May 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
17:15
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
12:05
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
14:56
Delay: 171.48333333333mn
Fri 17 May 2024
17:35
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
18:00
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Estimated
18:18
Tue 14 May 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
17:15
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
12:05
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
11:50
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
17:35
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
18:00
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
11:53
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
17:15
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Estimated
16:59
Sun 05 May 2024
12:05
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
12:22
Delay: 17.95mn
Sat 04 May 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Estimated
11:59
Fri 03 May 2024
17:35
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
17:55
FZ662 Mogadishu International Airport (MGQ) Delayed
18:59
Fri 26 Apr 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Estimated
12:30
Thu 25 Apr 2024
18:00
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Estimated
18:00
Tue 23 Apr 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:33
Delay: 3.55mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
17:15
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Cancelled
12:30
Fri 19 Apr 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Cancelled
12:30
Thu 18 Apr 2024
18:00
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
18:26
Delay: 26.883333333333mn
Tue 16 Apr 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 62.283333333333mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
17:15
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
18:48
Delay: 93.75mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Estimated
12:30
Thu 11 Apr 2024
18:00
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
17:15
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Delayed
18:26
Sat 06 Apr 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 12.833333333333mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
18:00
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Estimated
17:58
Tue 02 Apr 2024
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
12:49
Delay: 19.316666666667mn
Mon 01 Apr 2024
17:15
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 24.8mn
Fri 29 Mar 2024
19:35
FZ662 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 3.9166666666667mn