العربية


Flight Status and information FZ662

Flight status FZ662
Hargeisa
Flydubai FZ662

Hargeisa - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:25
Revised hour : 12:29
Planned date : Tue 22 Jan 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ662
HGA DXB
Hargeisa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hargeisa, Somalia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ662

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Jan 2019
12:25
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 4mn
Sun 20 Jan 2019
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:49
Delay: 19mn
Sat 19 Jan 2019
12:25
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
22:10
Delay: 585mn
Thu 17 Jan 2019
12:25
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:34
Delay: 9mn
Tue 15 Jan 2019
12:25
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:50
Delay: 25mn
Mon 14 Jan 2019
12:55
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 19mn
Sun 13 Jan 2019
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
13:23
Delay: 53mn
Sat 12 Jan 2019
12:25
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
14:03
Delay: 98mn
Fri 11 Jan 2019
13:00
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
13:49
Delay: 49mn
Thu 10 Jan 2019
12:25
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Wed 09 Jan 2019
12:25
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Tue 08 Jan 2019
12:25
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Mon 07 Jan 2019
12:55
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 4mn
Sun 06 Jan 2019
12:30
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Sat 05 Jan 2019
12:25
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 5mn
Fri 04 Jan 2019
13:00
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
13:19
Delay: 19mn
Thu 03 Jan 2019
12:25
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 19mn
Wed 02 Jan 2019
12:25
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 53mn