العربية


Flight Status and information FZ662

Flight status FZ662
Hargeisa
Flydubai FZ662

Hargeisa - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:20
Revised hour : 12:08
Planned date : Sat 16 Oct 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ662
HGA DXB
Hargeisa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hargeisa, Somalia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ662

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 16 Oct 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:31
Delay: 11.95mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:31
Delay: 11.2mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 6.7166666666667mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 3.6166666666667mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 43.883333333333mn
Sat 10 Jul 2021
12:20
FZ662 Hargeisa (HGA) Cancelled
12:20