العربية


Flight Status and information FZ682

Flight status FZ682
Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar
Flydubai FZ682

Zanzibar - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 15:20
Revised hour : 15:24
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ682
ZNZ DXB
Zanzibar International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Zanzibar, United Republic of Tanzania To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ682

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Estimated
15:24
Mon 22 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:31
Delay: 11mn
Sun 21 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:27
Delay: 7mn
Sat 20 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:48
Delay: 28mn
Fri 19 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:32
Delay: 12mn
Thu 18 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:23
Delay: 3mn
Wed 17 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:38
Delay: 18mn
Tue 16 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:46
Delay: 26mn
Mon 15 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:31
Delay: 11mn
Sun 14 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
16:24
Delay: 64mn
Sat 13 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:54
Delay: 34mn
Fri 12 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
16:25
Delay: 65mn
Thu 11 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:55
Delay: 35mn
Wed 10 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:19
No delay
Tue 09 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:43
Delay: 23mn
Mon 08 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:30
Delay: 10mn
Sun 07 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:39
Delay: 19mn
Sat 06 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:19
No delay
Fri 05 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:21
Delay: 1mn
Thu 04 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:51
Delay: 31mn
Wed 03 Jul 2019
15:20
FZ682 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
15:25
Delay: 5mn