العربية


Flight Status and information FZ712

Flight status FZ712
Tbilisi
Flydubai FZ712

Tbilisi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 20:05
Revised hour : 20:05
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ712
TBS DXB
Tbilisi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tbilisi, Georgia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ712

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Scheduled
20:05
Tue 19 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 15mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
21:20
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 29mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
21:20
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 144mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:22
Delay: 17mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
21:20
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 12mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 48mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 63mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
20:08
Mon 11 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 5mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:29
Delay: 24mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:18
Delay: 13mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:12
Delay: 7mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 4mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:44
Delay: 39mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:12
Delay: 7mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:13
Delay: 8mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
20:10
Sat 02 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Landed
21:04
Fri 01 Feb 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 35mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:38
Delay: 33mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:05
No delay