العربية


Flight Status and information FZ712

Flight status FZ712
Tbilisi
Flydubai FZ712

Tbilisi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 20:05
Revised hour : 20:05
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ712
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ712

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Scheduled
20:05
Mon 10 Dec 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 14mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
21:21
Sat 08 Dec 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Scheduled
20:05
Thu 06 Dec 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Scheduled
20:05
Wed 05 Dec 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:08
Delay: 3mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:15
Delay: 10mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:56
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:13
Delay: 8mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 15mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 5mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:15
Delay: 10mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 21mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 45mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 45mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 20mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 22mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 20mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 2mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 20mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 46mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:29
Delay: 24mn
Mon 12 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:18
Delay: 13mn
Sat 10 Nov 2018
20:05
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 14mn