العربية


Flight Status and information FZ712

Flight status FZ712
Tbilisi
Flydubai FZ712

Tbilisi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 18:50
Revised hour : 18:29
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ712
TBS DXB
Tbilisi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tbilisi, Georgia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ712

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:29
Mon 22 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Sun 21 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:09
Delay: 19.466666666667mn
Sat 20 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:08
Delay: 18.6mn
Fri 19 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:28
Thu 18 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:12
Delay: 22.366666666667mn
Wed 17 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
19:30
Tue 16 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
19:03
Mon 15 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:50
Sun 14 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:50
Sat 13 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:59
Fri 12 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:58
Delay: 8.4666666666667mn
Thu 11 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
19:04
Wed 10 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
19:03
Tue 09 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:50
Mon 08 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:50
Sun 07 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:32
Sat 06 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Fri 05 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 34.15mn
Thu 04 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:53
Delay: 3.3833333333333mn
Wed 03 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:10
Delay: 20.016666666667mn
Tue 02 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:01
Delay: 11.266666666667mn
Mon 01 Jul 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Sun 30 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:02
Delay: 12.7mn
Sat 29 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Fri 28 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 17.433333333333mn
Wed 26 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Mon 24 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:34
Sun 23 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:04
Delay: 14.716666666667mn
Fri 21 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:06
Delay: 16mn
Thu 20 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:50
Wed 19 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:58
Tue 18 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
19:38
Mon 17 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:44
Sun 16 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:48
Sat 15 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:02
Delay: 12.866666666667mn
Fri 14 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:03
Delay: 13.95mn
Thu 13 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:50
Mon 03 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:52
Delay: 2.8166666666667mn
Sun 02 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:38
Sat 01 Jun 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
19:09
Fri 31 May 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 23.933333333333mn
Thu 30 May 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
18:45
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:45
Tue 28 May 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:44
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:50
Sun 26 May 2024
18:45
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Landed
19:14
Sat 25 May 2024
18:50
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:50
Thu 23 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:42
Wed 22 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
19:10
Tue 21 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:54
Mon 20 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 41.983333333333mn
Sun 19 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:36
Delay: 1.1166666666667mn
Sat 18 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:49
Delay: 14.583333333333mn
Fri 17 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 56.566666666667mn
Thu 16 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
19:10
Wed 15 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:35
Tue 14 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:10
Delay: 35.716666666667mn
Mon 13 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:02
Delay: 27.266666666667mn
Sun 12 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:59
Delay: 24.266666666667mn
Sat 11 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:02
Delay: 27.116666666667mn
Thu 09 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:51
Delay: 16.433333333333mn
Wed 08 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 42.183333333333mn
Tue 07 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:47
Delay: 12.15mn
Mon 06 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
19:07
Sun 05 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:15
Delay: 40.1mn
Sat 04 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:37
Fri 03 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
20:12
Thu 02 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
21:12
Wed 01 May 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:06
Delay: 31.533333333333mn
Thu 25 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:35
Wed 24 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
19:04
Tue 23 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 112.46666666667mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 67.8mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:00
Delay: 25.616666666667mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
19:12
Fri 19 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:00
Delay: 25.366666666667mn
Thu 18 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 117.51666666667mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
18:35
Tue 16 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
19:43
Mon 15 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:56
Delay: 21.133333333333mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
19:54
Sat 13 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:35
Fri 12 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:35
Thu 11 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:48
Delay: 13.066666666667mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:45
Tue 09 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:55
Delay: 20.35mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
19:07
Sun 07 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:01
Delay: 26.883333333333mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
19:08
Fri 05 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:46
Delay: 11.383333333333mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:37
Wed 03 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:47
Tue 02 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Estimated
18:44
Mon 01 Apr 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 53.65mn
Sun 31 Mar 2024
18:35
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
20:10
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Delayed
20:49
Fri 29 Mar 2024
20:10
FZ712 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
20:30
Delay: 20.7mn