العربية


Flight Status and information FZ714

Flight status FZ714
Tbilisi
Flydubai FZ714

Tbilisi - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 08:05
Revised hour : 08:05
Planned date : Mon 16 Mar 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ714
TBS DXB
Tbilisi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tbilisi, Georgia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ714

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 16 Mar 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
08:05
Thu 12 Mar 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
08:05
Mon 09 Mar 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
08:05
Sun 08 Mar 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:49
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:05
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Thu 05 Mar 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:43
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 37.733333333333mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:38
Delay: 33.983333333333mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 18.666666666667mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 12.566666666667mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:08
Delay: 3.5833333333333mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:38
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:45
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:26
Delay: 21.4mn
Fri 14 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:12
Delay: 7.5166666666667mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:52
Delay: 47mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 15.45mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:31
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:46
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:44
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 1.3333333333333mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
09:01
Delay: 56.283333333333mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:41
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:28
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 14.9mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
09:04
Delay: 59.216666666667mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:40
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 12.683333333333mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 12.5mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
13:36
Delay: 331.56666666667mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:37
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:13
Delay: 8.4mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:16
Delay: 11.733333333333mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:07
Delay: 2.9833333333333mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:10
Delay: 5.0333333333333mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:51
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:10
Delay: 5.95mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:43
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 35.4mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:29
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 1.9333333333333mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 1.4333333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:39
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:38
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 23.466666666667mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:30
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:46
No delay