العربية


Flight Status and information FZ714

Flight status FZ714
Tbilisi
Flydubai FZ714

Tbilisi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 08:05
Revised hour : 08:05
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ714
TBS DXB
Tbilisi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tbilisi, Georgia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ714

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Scheduled
08:05
Tue 19 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 12mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 313mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:57
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:30
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 15mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 15mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 1mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:18
Delay: 13mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:26
Delay: 21mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:29
Delay: 24mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:14
Delay: 9mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:51
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
08:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:40
No delay