العربية


Flight Status and information FZ714

Flight status FZ714
Tbilisi
Flydubai FZ714

Tbilisi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:15
Revised hour : 08:20
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ714
TBS DXB
Tbilisi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tbilisi, Georgia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ714

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 5.1mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
12:09
Delay: 234mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:26
Delay: 11.016666666667mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
09:02
Delay: 47.75mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:25
Delay: 10.633333333333mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:16
Delay: 1.8mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:22
Delay: 7.8333333333333mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:41
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:43
Delay: 28.75mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 8.15mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:09
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:26
Delay: 11.1mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:48
Delay: 33.85mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:49
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:07
No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Scheduled
08:15
Tue 16 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Scheduled
08:15
Mon 15 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:26
Delay: 11.366666666667mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:51
Delay: 36.6mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:26
Delay: 11.25mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 27.266666666667mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 4.0666666666667mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 6.4833333333333mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 15.45mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
08:15
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Wed 18 Aug 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Tue 17 Aug 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Mon 16 Aug 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Sun 15 Aug 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:46
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Fri 13 Aug 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Thu 12 Aug 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:58
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Fri 06 Aug 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
09:06
Delay: 1.4mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Mon 26 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Sun 25 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:52
No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
09:35
Delay: 30.95mn
Thu 22 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
09:03
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
09:21
Delay: 16.433333333333mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:31
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:34
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Sat 10 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Fri 09 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:44
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Sat 03 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:41
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:59
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:34
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Sun 16 May 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
09:05
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Cancelled
09:05
Wed 12 May 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
09:36
Delay: 31.6mn
Tue 11 May 2021
09:05
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:43
No delay