العربية


Flight Status and information FZ714

Flight status FZ714
Tbilisi
Flydubai FZ714

Tbilisi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 09:10
Revised hour : 08:36
Planned date : Thu 17 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ714
TBS DXB
Tbilisi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tbilisi, Georgia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ714

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 17 Oct 2019
09:10
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:36
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
09:10
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
09:10
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:59
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
09:10
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:39
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
09:10
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:50
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
09:10
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:48
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
09:10
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
09:10
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
09:00
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
09:10
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:53
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
09:10
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
08:43
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
09:10
FZ714 Tbilisi (TBS) Arrived
09:01
No delay