العربية


Flight Status and information FZ718

Flight status FZ718
Yerevan
Flydubai FZ718

Yerevan - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 15:20
Revised hour : 15:20
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ718
EVN DXB
Zvartnots International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Yerevan, Armenia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ718

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Scheduled
15:20
Tue 19 Feb 2019
22:10
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 6mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
22:10
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 6mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
22:10
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 14mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
22:10
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Estimated
21:59
Mon 11 Feb 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:30
Delay: 10mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:27
Delay: 7mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
22:10
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Estimated
21:31
Fri 08 Feb 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
22:10
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:46
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
22:10
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 5mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Estimated
15:43
Sat 02 Feb 2019
22:10
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 6mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:02
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
22:10
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 31mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:38
Delay: 18mn