العربية


Flight Status and information FZ718

Flight status FZ718
Yerevan
Flydubai FZ718

Yerevan - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 15:20
Revised hour : 15:03
Planned date : Wed 22 Sep 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ718
EVN DXB
Zvartnots International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Yerevan, Armenia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ718

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:07
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:36
Delay: 16.5mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:54
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:11
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:11
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:38
Delay: 18.133333333333mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:23
Delay: 3.6666666666667mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:56
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:50
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 4.2333333333333mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:16
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 4.9833333333333mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:57
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:07
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:32
Delay: 12.866666666667mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:36
Delay: 16.5mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 4.7333333333333mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:11
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:11
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:16
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:49
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:57
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:02
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:45
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:49
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:46
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 6.7333333333333mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:19
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Cancelled
15:20
Sat 10 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:54
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:02
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Cancelled
15:20
Mon 28 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:55
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:23
Delay: 3.7166666666667mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:49
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:40
Delay: 20.516666666667mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:02
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:01
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:50
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:55
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:01
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:48
Delay: 28.65mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:19
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:12
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:17
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:02
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:42
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:44
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:55
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Cancelled
15:20
Fri 28 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Cancelled
15:20
Wed 26 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Cancelled
15:20
Mon 24 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:57
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:01
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Thu 20 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:07
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:11
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:07
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:17
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:02
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:14
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:16
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 6.35mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:21
Delay: 1.35mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 0.26666666666667mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:07
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:58
Delay: 38.016666666667mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:55
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
14:58
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
15:20
FZ718 Yerevan (EVN) Arrived
15:14
No delay