العربية


Flight Status and information FZ730

Flight status FZ730
Kiev
Flydubai FZ730

Kiev/Kyiv - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 06:50
Revised hour : 06:06
Planned date : Tue 21 Jan 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ730
KBP DXB
Boryspil International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kiev/Kyiv, Ukraine To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ730

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 21 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Estimated
06:06
Mon 20 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 24.966666666667mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 0.95mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 13.366666666667mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
08:52
Delay: 122.76666666667mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
08:14
Delay: 84.7mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:50
Delay: 60mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:11
Delay: 21.083333333333mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 1.8833333333333mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:37
Delay: 47.933333333333mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 19.666666666667mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:26
Delay: 36.316666666667mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 15.066666666667mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 2.0333333333333mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 22.566666666667mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 15.916666666667mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 26.733333333333mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 9.1166666666667mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 7.7333333333333mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
08:00
Delay: 70.666666666667mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 4.2333333333333mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 12.85mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 14.266666666667mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 1.8mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 13.883333333333mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 29.516666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 6.0666666666667mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:40
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:27
Delay: 47.333333333333mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 14.566666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 16.533333333333mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
08:43
Delay: 113.31666666667mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 2.0333333333333mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:40
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 17.316666666667mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 2.05mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 10.116666666667mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 2.9166666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:40
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:23
Delay: 33.383333333333mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 9.8333333333333mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:01
Delay: 11.116666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 4.4mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 1.6666666666667mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:40
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 12.533333333333mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:25
Delay: 35.45mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 18.166666666667mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:40
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 1.6333333333333mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:17
No delay