العربية


Flight Status and information FZ730

Flight status FZ730
Kiev
Flydubai FZ730

Kiev/Kyiv - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 07:10
Revised hour : 07:00
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ730
KBP DXB
Boryspil International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kiev/Kyiv, Ukraine To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ730

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
07:10
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
07:10
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:01
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
07:10
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
07:10
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
07:05
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:58
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
07:10
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
07:10
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
07:10
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
07:10
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:59
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
07:10
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:02
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
07:10
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:03
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
07:05
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
07:10
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
07:10
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:48
No delay