العربية


Flight Status and information FZ730

Flight status FZ730
Kiev
Flydubai FZ730

Kiev/Kyiv - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 06:50
Revised hour : 06:50
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ730
KBP DXB
Boryspil International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kiev/Kyiv, Ukraine To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ730

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Scheduled
06:50
Tue 19 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 4mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:25
Delay: 35mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 42mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 16mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 29mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 4mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:45
Delay: 55mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 40mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 3mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:55
Delay: 65mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 17mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:47
Delay: 57mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 17mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 4mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:26
Delay: 36mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 6mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
08:15
Delay: 85mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
06:50
FZ730 Kiev (KBP) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 10mn