العربية


Flight Status and information FZ732

Flight status FZ732
Ashkhabad
Flydubai FZ732

Ashgabat - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 06:10
Revised hour : 06:10
Planned date : Sat 23 Mar 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ732
ASB DXB
Ashgabat Airport Dubai International Airport
From Ashgabat, Turkmenistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ732

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Mar 2019
06:10
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Scheduled
06:10
Thu 21 Mar 2019
07:00
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Wed 20 Mar 2019
06:10
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Mon 18 Mar 2019
06:15
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Arrived
09:15
Delay: 180mn
Sat 16 Mar 2019
06:10
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 60mn
Thu 14 Mar 2019
07:00
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 20mn
Wed 13 Mar 2019
06:10
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Mon 11 Mar 2019
06:15
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Sat 09 Mar 2019
06:10
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Thu 07 Mar 2019
07:00
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 7mn
Wed 06 Mar 2019
06:10
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 8mn
Mon 04 Mar 2019
06:15
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 2mn
Sat 02 Mar 2019
06:10
FZ732 Ashkhabad (ASB) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 3mn