العربية


Flight Status and information FZ732

Flight status FZ732
Ashgabat Airport
Flydubai FZ732

Ashgabat - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:45
Revised hour : 06:33
Planned date : Tue 27 Feb 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ732
ASB DXB
Ashgabat Airport Dubai International Airport
From Ashgabat, Turkmenistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ732

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 27 Feb 2024
06:45
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Sun 11 Feb 2024
06:55
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Estimated
06:55
Fri 09 Feb 2024
06:45
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Thu 08 Feb 2024
06:45
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Tue 06 Feb 2024
06:45
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Sun 04 Feb 2024
06:45
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Fri 02 Feb 2024
06:45
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Thu 01 Feb 2024
06:25
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 16.733333333333mn
Tue 30 Jan 2024
06:25
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Sun 28 Jan 2024
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Fri 26 Jan 2024
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Thu 25 Jan 2024
06:25
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 18.916666666667mn
Tue 23 Jan 2024
06:25
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Sun 14 Jan 2024
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Estimated
06:45
Fri 12 Jan 2024
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 5.7666666666667mn
Thu 11 Jan 2024
06:25
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Tue 09 Jan 2024
06:25
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Sun 07 Jan 2024
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Estimated
06:40
Fri 05 Jan 2024
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Thu 04 Jan 2024
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Tue 02 Jan 2024
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Sun 31 Dec 2023
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Fri 22 Dec 2023
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Estimated
06:40
Thu 21 Dec 2023
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Estimated
06:19
Tue 19 Dec 2023
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 2.0166666666667mn
Sun 17 Dec 2023
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Fri 15 Dec 2023
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Thu 14 Dec 2023
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Tue 12 Dec 2023
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Sun 10 Dec 2023
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Fri 08 Dec 2023
07:00
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Estimated
07:00
Thu 07 Dec 2023
06:45
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
08:31
Delay: 106.91666666667mn
Tue 05 Dec 2023
06:45
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Sun 03 Dec 2023
06:45
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Fri 01 Dec 2023
06:45
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Thu 03 Aug 2023
06:40
FZ732 Ashgabat Airport (ASB) Arrived
06:24
No delay