العربية


Flight Status and information FZ734

Flight status FZ734
Heydar Aliyev International Airp
Flydubai FZ734

Baku - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:10
Revised hour : 19:10
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ734
GYD DXB
Heydar Aliyev International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Baku, Azerbaijan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ734

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Estimated
19:10
Sun 03 Jul 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:12
Delay: 2.75mn
Mon 02 May 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
19:20
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
19:05
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
19:34
Delay: 29.816666666667mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
19:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
02:25
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
03:17
Delay: 52.033333333333mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
16:15
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
16:19
Delay: 4.45mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
16:15
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
16:17
Delay: 2.9333333333333mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
22:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 39.6mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
16:15
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
22:10
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 3.6833333333333mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ734 Heydar Aliyev International Airp (GYD) Arrived
15:51
Delay: 6.45mn