العربية


Flight Status and information FZ746

Flight status FZ746
Tirana
Flydubai FZ746

Tirana - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:55
Revised hour : 22:55
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ746
TIA DXB
Tirana International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tirana, Albania To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ746

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Scheduled
22:55
Wed 08 Dec 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 33.85mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 0.41666666666667mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 45.983333333333mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 7.7666666666667mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 5.35mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 40.25mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 16.633333333333mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 1.4166666666667mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 14.85mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 7.4833333333333mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
23:17
Delay: 22.266666666667mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 16.683333333333mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Scheduled
22:55
Thu 04 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 15.216666666667mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Delayed
01:20
Sun 31 Oct 2021
22:55
FZ746 Tirana (TIA) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 33.733333333333mn