العربية


Flight Status and information FZ752

Flight status FZ752
Sabiha Gokcen International Airp
Flydubai FZ752

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:35
Revised hour : 19:34
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ752
SAW DXB
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ752

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:35
Mon 03 Jun 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:44
Sat 01 Jun 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:42
Fri 31 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 15.25mn
Thu 30 May 2024
19:50
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:35
Tue 28 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 10.816666666667mn
Mon 27 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:36
Sun 26 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:40
Sat 25 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:28
Thu 23 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:22
Wed 22 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:41
Tue 21 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:30
Mon 20 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:41
Fri 17 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Delayed
20:18
Thu 16 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:34
Wed 15 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:15
Tue 14 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 15.6mn
Sat 11 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:21
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:19
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:51
Wed 08 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:45
Sun 05 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:31
Fri 03 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:33
Thu 02 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
20:01
Wed 01 May 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:39
Delay: 4.95mn
Thu 25 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Estimated
19:35
Wed 24 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Estimated
19:26
Tue 23 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
20:44
Delay: 69.933333333333mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 50mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 12.583333333333mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Estimated
19:47
Fri 19 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 57.95mn
Thu 18 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 68.65mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Cancelled
19:35
Tue 16 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Delayed
22:50
Mon 15 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 32mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Delayed
20:45
Sat 13 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Estimated
19:35
Fri 12 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Estimated
19:35
Thu 11 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 0.61666666666667mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:32
Tue 09 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Estimated
19:40
Sun 07 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 23.083333333333mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Estimated
20:02
Fri 05 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:29
Wed 03 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Estimated
19:27
Tue 02 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:42
Mon 01 Apr 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 6.3833333333333mn
Sun 31 Mar 2024
19:35
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Estimated
19:41
Sat 30 Mar 2024
20:00
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
19:47
Fri 29 Mar 2024
20:00
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:27
No delay