العربية


Flight Status and information FZ752

Flight status FZ752
Sabiha Gokcen International Airp
Flydubai FZ752

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 19:05
Revised hour : 19:48
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ752
SAW DXB
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ752

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Delayed
19:48
Sun 14 Aug 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 212.86666666667mn
Sat 13 Aug 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 59.516666666667mn
Fri 12 Aug 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 19.25mn
Thu 11 Aug 2022
20:10
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Estimated
20:10
Wed 10 Aug 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 28.166666666667mn
Tue 09 Aug 2022
20:10
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 33.9mn
Mon 08 Aug 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Sun 07 Aug 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 2.6333333333333mn
Sat 06 Aug 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 19.6mn
Fri 05 Aug 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 19.183333333333mn
Thu 04 Aug 2022
20:10
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Wed 03 Aug 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 11.65mn
Tue 02 Aug 2022
20:10
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Mon 01 Aug 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:27
Delay: 22.85mn
Sun 31 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 23.8mn
Sat 30 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 23.683333333333mn
Fri 29 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:09
Delay: 4.4333333333333mn
Thu 28 Jul 2022
20:10
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
20:11
Delay: 1.8666666666667mn
Wed 27 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 47.466666666667mn
Tue 26 Jul 2022
20:10
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Mon 25 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 9.7666666666667mn
Sun 24 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:21
Delay: 16.333333333333mn
Sat 23 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 12.933333333333mn
Fri 22 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:15
Delay: 10.883333333333mn
Thu 21 Jul 2022
20:10
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
20:04
No delay
Wed 20 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:15
Delay: 10.15mn
Tue 19 Jul 2022
20:10
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Mon 18 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:26
Delay: 21.15mn
Sun 17 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 23.65mn
Sat 16 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 12.75mn
Fri 15 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:26
Delay: 21.45mn
Wed 13 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
20:34
Delay: 89.25mn
Mon 11 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 9.3mn
Sun 10 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:26
Delay: 21.35mn
Sat 09 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:27
Delay: 22.783333333333mn
Fri 08 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:23
Delay: 18.666666666667mn
Wed 06 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 0.61666666666667mn
Mon 04 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 33.65mn
Sat 07 May 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 36.05mn
Fri 06 May 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 37.333333333333mn
Wed 04 May 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 40.066666666667mn
Mon 02 May 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:20
Delay: 15.95mn
Sun 01 May 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:18
Delay: 13.35mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 17.066666666667mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 32.216666666667mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 38.066666666667mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 24.633333333333mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:25
Delay: 20.866666666667mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:09
Delay: 4.9mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 41.966666666667mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 36.033333333333mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 24.466666666667mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 11.466666666667mn
Wed 13 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:19
Delay: 14.916666666667mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:27
Delay: 22.333333333333mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 31.366666666667mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 39.983333333333mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 19.3mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:18
Delay: 13.066666666667mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 19.183333333333mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:59
Delay: 54.35mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 38.333333333333mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
20:16
Delay: 71.583333333333mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 48.466666666667mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
19:34
Delay: 29.816666666667mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
19:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
20:00
Delay: 55mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
22:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 19.116666666667mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
22:30
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
22:30
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 5.0833333333333mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
21:25
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
22:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 83.916666666667mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
22:30
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Delayed
01:16
Mon 14 Mar 2022
22:30
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
22:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Scheduled
22:05
Wed 09 Mar 2022
22:30
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
22:30
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
21:25
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
23:35
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
22:05
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 10.3mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
22:30
FZ752 Sabiha Gokcen International Airp (SAW) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 24.733333333333mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:10
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:10
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:10
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:10
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:10
FZ752 Istanbul/Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Arrived
05:51
No delay