العربية


Flight Status and information FZ786

Flight status FZ786
Bratislava
Flydubai FZ786

Bratislava - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:15
Revised hour : 22:15
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ786
BTS DXB
Bratislava Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bratislava, Slovakia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ786

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
22:15
FZ786 Bratislava (BTS) Scheduled
22:15
Sat 16 Feb 2019
22:15
FZ786 Bratislava (BTS) Arrived
22:27
Delay: 12mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
22:15
FZ786 Bratislava (BTS) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 82mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
22:15
FZ786 Bratislava (BTS) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
22:15
FZ786 Bratislava (BTS) Estimated
21:38
Fri 08 Feb 2019
22:15
FZ786 Bratislava (BTS) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
22:15
FZ786 Bratislava (BTS) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
22:15
FZ786 Bratislava (BTS) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 3mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
22:15
FZ786 Bratislava (BTS) Delayed
23:03
Wed 30 Jan 2019
22:15
FZ786 Bratislava (BTS) Arrived
22:09
No delay