العربية


Flight Status and information FZ8018

Flight status FZ8018
Kathmandu
Flydubai FZ8018

Kathmandu - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 12:30
Revised hour : 15:25
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ8018
KTM DXB
Tribhuvan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ8018

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Delayed
15:25
Mon 21 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 14.65mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
12:50
Delay: 20.316666666667mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
12:35
Delay: 5.85mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 37.883333333333mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
12:49
Delay: 19.733333333333mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 41.833333333333mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 21.733333333333mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
12:31
Delay: 1.5666666666667mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 510mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 21.116666666667mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 44.25mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
12:45
Delay: 15.05mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
12:33
Delay: 3.5833333333333mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
13:28
Delay: 58.633333333333mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 18.383333333333mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:30
FZ8018 Kathmandu (KTM) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 27.25mn