العربية


Flight Status and information FZ8040

Flight status FZ8040
Dammam
Flydubai FZ8040

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:20
Revised hour : 11:36
Planned date : Sat 15 Jan 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ8040
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ8040

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 15 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:36
Delay: 16.566666666667mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:23
Delay: 3.75mn
Wed 12 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:37
Delay: 17.05mn
Tue 11 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:54
Delay: 34.833333333333mn
Sun 09 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:20
Delay: 0.35mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:48
Delay: 28.366666666667mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:50
Delay: 30.716666666667mn
Thu 06 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:29
Delay: 9.8666666666667mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:39
Delay: 19.816666666667mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:31
Delay: 11mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:25
Delay: 5.7666666666667mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
11:15
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:51
Delay: 36.883333333333mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 61.983333333333mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:42
Delay: 22.616666666667mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:16
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:13
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:16
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:27
Delay: 7.1666666666667mn
Sun 26 Dec 2021
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
11:20
FZ8040 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:53
No delay