العربية


Flight Status and information FZ812

Flight status FZ812
Abha
Flydubai FZ812

Abha - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 02:20
Revised hour : 02:06
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ812
AHB DXB
Abha Regional Airport Dubai International Airport
From Abha, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ812

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Estimated
02:06
Tue 19 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
03:40
Delay: 80mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:29
Delay: 9mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 99mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:29
Delay: 9mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:42
Delay: 22mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:26
Delay: 6mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:25
Delay: 5mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:51
Delay: 31mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 15mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
03:01
Delay: 41mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
03:05
Delay: 45mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:41
Delay: 21mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:33
Delay: 13mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:30
Delay: 10mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 30mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
03:06
Delay: 46mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 924mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:18
No delay