العربية


Flight Status and information FZ812

Flight status FZ812
Abha
Flydubai FZ812

Abha - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:20
Revised hour : 02:26
Planned date : Mon 10 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ812
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ812

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 10 Dec 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:26
Delay: 6mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:30
Delay: 10mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 15mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:40
Delay: 20mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:38
Delay: 18mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:51
Delay: 31mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:29
Delay: 9mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:00
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:30
Delay: 10mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:25
Delay: 5mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:38
Delay: 18mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:00
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:41
Delay: 21mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
03:03
Delay: 43mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
01:45
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 30mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:14
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:29
Delay: 9mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:47
Delay: 27mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:43
Delay: 23mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:27
Delay: 7mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
03:06
Delay: 46mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:38
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 30mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:34
Delay: 14mn
Mon 12 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:38
Delay: 18mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
03:03
Delay: 43mn
Sat 10 Nov 2018
02:20
FZ812 Abha (AHB) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 25mn