العربية


Flight Status and information FZ8136

Flight status FZ8136
Dammam
Flydubai FZ8136

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:50
Revised hour : 21:50
Planned date : Tue 18 Jan 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ8136
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ8136

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
21:50
Mon 17 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
14:00
FZ8136 Dubai (DXB) Cancelled
14:00
Sat 15 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 23.533333333333mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 4.6166666666667mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 5.3833333333333mn
Wed 12 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 18.566666666667mn
Tue 11 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 3.2166666666667mn
Sun 09 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 38.933333333333mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 6.3333333333333mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 1.3833333333333mn
Thu 06 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 25.133333333333mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 9.8166666666667mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 17.983333333333mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:25
Delay: 35.45mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 11.233333333333mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 10.2mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 10.516666666667mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 0.91666666666667mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 14.716666666667mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 13.183333333333mn
Sun 26 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 24.816666666667mn
Fri 24 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 3.4mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 9mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 12.5mn
Tue 21 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 19mn
Mon 20 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 31.083333333333mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 19.3mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 8.9833333333333mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:27
Delay: 37.45mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Landed
22:13
Tue 14 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Mon 13 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 11.566666666667mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:25
Delay: 35.983333333333mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 22.716666666667mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 17.916666666667mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 36.833333333333mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 12.533333333333mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Delayed
00:08
Sun 05 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 18.95mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:25
Delay: 35.266666666667mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:27
Delay: 37.166666666667mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 18.866666666667mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 3.6666666666667mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 19.083333333333mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 33.4mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 6.45mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:27
Delay: 37.916666666667mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 8.7333333333333mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 49.483333333333mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 17.233333333333mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 74.966666666667mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
21:50
Mon 15 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
21:50
Sun 14 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 0.85mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 25.75mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 80.25mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
22:00
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 16.5mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 32.3mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 3.0666666666667mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
21:50
Thu 04 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 17.25mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 26.35mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 39.183333333333mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021
21:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 19.116666666667mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
21:45
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 23.366666666667mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 53.916666666667mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 38.916666666667mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 36.616666666667mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:46
Delay: 51.633333333333mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:17
Delay: 22.666666666667mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 71.65mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
21:45
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 62.616666666667mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:17
Delay: 22.066666666667mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 18.366666666667mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 33.533333333333mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.3833333333333mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 28.233333333333mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:10
Delay: 15.55mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021
21:45
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 10.85mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 29.35mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 21.266666666667mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 4.4666666666667mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 28.766666666667mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:19
Delay: 24.25mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021
21:55
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.4833333333333mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
21:45
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:46
Delay: 61.516666666667mn
Sun 04 Jul 2021
02:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Cancelled
02:50
Sat 29 May 2021
17:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
17:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 4.95mn
Thu 27 May 2021
17:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
19:32
Delay: 102.23333333333mn
Sat 22 May 2021
17:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 10.716666666667mn
Fri 21 May 2021
17:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Cancelled
17:50
Thu 20 May 2021
17:50
FZ8136 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
17:45
No delay