العربية


Flight Status and information FZ814

Flight status FZ814
Abha
Flydubai FZ814

Abha - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 17:20
Revised hour : 17:29
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ814
AHB DXB
Abha Regional Airport Dubai International Airport
From Abha, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ814

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Estimated
17:29
Thu 21 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
17:43
Delay: 23mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 34mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 10mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 25mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 27mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
18:08
Delay: 48mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
18:39
Delay: 79mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 40mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
18:30
Delay: 70mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Delayed
18:21
Mon 11 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 72mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
19:21
Delay: 121mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 47mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
18:35
Delay: 75mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 56mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 5mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 21mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Estimated
17:48
Sat 02 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 12mn