العربية


Flight Status and information FZ814

Flight status FZ814
Abha Regional Airport
Flydubai FZ814

Abha - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:00
Revised hour : 19:53
Planned date : Wed 28 Feb 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ814
AHB DXB
Abha Regional Airport Dubai International Airport
From Abha, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ814

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Tue 27 Feb 2024
20:10
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 70.65mn
Mon 26 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha (AHB) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 5.4333333333333mn
Mon 12 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:00
Sun 11 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:00
Sat 10 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
20:35
Fri 09 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:18
Delay: 18.516666666667mn
Thu 08 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:17
Wed 07 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:24
Tue 06 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 66.916666666667mn
Mon 05 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
01:45
Sun 04 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 108.6mn
Sat 03 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:00
Fri 02 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:23
Thu 01 Feb 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:00
Wed 31 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
01:56
Tue 30 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
20:53
Mon 29 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
19:48
Sun 28 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1.1666666666667mn
Sat 27 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
00:46
Fri 26 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
01:08
Thu 25 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:15
Delay: 15.6mn
Wed 24 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:00
Tue 23 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
00:50
Mon 15 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:00
Sun 14 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:00
Sat 13 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 20.416666666667mn
Fri 12 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 14.2mn
Thu 11 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
19:57
Wed 10 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
19:50
Tue 09 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
23:11
Mon 08 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:11
Sun 07 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:00
Sat 06 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
23:37
Fri 05 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
00:48
Thu 04 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
02:27
Wed 03 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
01:03
Tue 02 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
00:27
Mon 01 Jan 2024
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
00:49
Sun 31 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Sat 30 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Fri 22 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:00
Thu 21 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Estimated
20:00
Wed 20 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Tue 19 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 4.1333333333333mn
Mon 18 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Sun 17 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Sat 16 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:03
Delay: 3.7333333333333mn
Fri 15 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1.5333333333333mn
Thu 14 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Delayed
22:00
Wed 13 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:30
Delay: 30.933333333333mn
Tue 12 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:03
Delay: 3.4166666666667mn
Mon 11 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 20.083333333333mn
Sun 10 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 6.35mn
Sat 09 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:00
Delay: 0.41666666666667mn
Fri 08 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 9.9166666666667mn
Thu 07 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 39.683333333333mn
Wed 06 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Tue 05 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:36
Delay: 36.25mn
Mon 04 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:13
Delay: 13.683333333333mn
Sun 03 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Sat 02 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 10.95mn
Fri 01 Dec 2023
20:00
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 17.966666666667mn
Wed 02 Aug 2023
22:40
FZ814 Abha Regional Airport (AHB) Arrived
23:19
Delay: 39.216666666667mn