العربية


Flight Status and information FZ8198

Flight status FZ8198
Delhi
Flydubai FZ8198

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:30
Revised hour : 22:24
Planned date : Wed 26 Jan 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ8198
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ8198

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 26 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Mon 24 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 10.45mn
Sun 23 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 14.266666666667mn
Fri 21 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 24.266666666667mn
Wed 19 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Mon 17 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Delayed
23:54
Sat 15 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 23.116666666667mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 68.4mn
Wed 12 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 3.4666666666667mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 2.4666666666667mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 21.2mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:34
Delay: 4.8333333333333mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 26.6mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 25.833333333333mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
22:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 1.7833333333333mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Delayed
00:31
Wed 29 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 44.133333333333mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 60.566666666667mn
Sun 26 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 15.683333333333mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 28.516666666667mn
Fri 24 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 70.15mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 70.383333333333mn
Mon 20 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 30.133333333333mn
Sun 19 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 24.283333333333mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 69.866666666667mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Delayed
01:23
Wed 15 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 75.633333333333mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 24.733333333333mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:24
Delay: 64.633333333333mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 13.766666666667mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 32.383333333333mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 40.416666666667mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:34
Delay: 74.416666666667mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Delayed
00:23
Sat 04 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 44.416666666667mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 28.066666666667mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Landed
23:46
Mon 29 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 50.266666666667mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 30.916666666667mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 86.366666666667mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 46.833333333333mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 82.616666666667mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:20
Sun 14 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 42.9mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 60.983333333333mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 63.4mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 42.233333333333mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 36.633333333333mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:20
Wed 03 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:46
Delay: 26.65mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 28.45mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 32.7mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 24.516666666667mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 22.866666666667mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 56.733333333333mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 56.85mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 21.55mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 23.3mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 21.9mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 45.35mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 14.533333333333mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 41.85mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 51.966666666667mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 6.2833333333333mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 33.716666666667mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 16mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 34.083333333333mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 24.483333333333mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 54.183333333333mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 17.583333333333mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 22.8mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 32.75mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 6.7333333333333mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 23.666666666667mn
Sun 26 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 23.516666666667mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 16.533333333333mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 6.55mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 23.916666666667mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 18.633333333333mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
23:40
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Landed
23:40
Wed 15 Sep 2021
23:40
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
23:40
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
00:03
Sun 12 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 2.2333333333333mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 15.066666666667mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
00:15
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
00:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
00:15
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
00:15
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 4mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
00:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
00:15
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
00:15
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 2.65mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
00:15
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 14.983333333333mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021
00:15
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
00:15
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 5.8666666666667mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
00:15
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
00:15
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
00:15
Mon 02 Aug 2021
00:15
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
00:15
Mon 12 Jul 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
00:20
Thu 08 Jul 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
00:20
Fri 25 Jun 2021
00:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
00:30
Thu 24 Jun 2021
00:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
00:30
Sat 01 May 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
00:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
00:30
Thu 29 Apr 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
00:20
Mon 26 Apr 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
22:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:20
Fri 23 Apr 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
00:20
Thu 22 Apr 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 22.666666666667mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 37.933333333333mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 4.6mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 23.316666666667mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
00:15
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 55.416666666667mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
00:30
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 27.516666666667mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 23.783333333333mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 16.333333333333mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
00:20
FZ8198 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 10.633333333333mn