العربية


Flight Status and information FZ826

Flight status FZ826
King Abdulaziz International Air
Flydubai FZ826

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:40
Revised hour : 21:40
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ826
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ826

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
21:40
Sun 03 Jul 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 19.6mn
Fri 06 May 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 90.35mn
Thu 05 May 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Delayed
00:19
Wed 04 May 2022
21:35
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Landed
23:48
Tue 03 May 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Delayed
23:53
Mon 02 May 2022
21:50
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 70.55mn
Sun 01 May 2022
21:40
FZ826 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 33.066666666667mn