العربية


Flight Status and information FZ8294

Flight status FZ8294
Ahmedabad
Flydubai FZ8294

Ahmedabad - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 11:10
Revised hour : 11:10
Planned date : Thu 29 Apr 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ8294
AMD DXB
Ahmedabad Airport Dubai International Airport
From Ahmedabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ8294

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 29 Apr 2021
11:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
11:10
Wed 28 Apr 2021
11:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
11:10
Sun 25 Apr 2021
11:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
11:10
Sat 24 Apr 2021
11:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
10:47
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
11:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
11:10
Thu 22 Apr 2021
11:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
11:10
Wed 21 Apr 2021
11:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
11:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
15:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
14:42
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
11:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
15:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
15:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
15:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
14:38
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
15:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
14:53
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
15:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
15:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
14:46
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
11:10
FZ8294 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
10:52
No delay