العربية


Flight Status and information FZ832

Flight status FZ832
Jeddah
Flydubai FZ832

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 15:25
Revised hour : 15:25
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ832
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ832

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
15:25
Mon 10 Dec 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:44
Delay: 19mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
15:17
Thu 06 Dec 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:30
Delay: 5mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 426mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:34
Delay: 9mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:42
Delay: 17mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:22
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:39
Delay: 14mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:42
Delay: 17mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:36
Delay: 11mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:36
Delay: 11mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
16:10
Delay: 45mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:50
Delay: 25mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:16
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:14
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:48
Delay: 23mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:30
Delay: 5mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:24
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:42
Delay: 17mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:36
Delay: 11mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:28
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:28
Delay: 3mn
Mon 12 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:56
Delay: 31mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:28
Delay: 3mn