العربية


Flight Status and information FZ832

Flight status FZ832
King Abdulaziz International Air
Flydubai FZ832

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 15:15
Revised hour : 14:45
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ832
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ832

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
14:45
Sun 03 Jul 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
15:10
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:27
Delay: 17.1mn
Sun 08 May 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:34
Delay: 19.466666666667mn
Sat 07 May 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:39
Delay: 24.016666666667mn
Fri 06 May 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:49
Delay: 34.4mn
Thu 05 May 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
18:33
Delay: 198.66666666667mn
Wed 04 May 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
19:00
Delay: 225.26666666667mn
Tue 03 May 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 113.25mn
Mon 02 May 2022
15:15
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
15:28
Delay: 13.95mn
Sun 01 May 2022
14:55
FZ832 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 125.68333333333mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
15:25
Tue 26 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:22
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
16:16
Delay: 51.95mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:50
Delay: 25.7mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:27
Delay: 2.1166666666667mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:12
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:20
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:21
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:24
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:20
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:14
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
14:57
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 1.9333333333333mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:38
Delay: 13.266666666667mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
15:25
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:23
No delay