العربية


Flight Status and information FZ832

Flight status FZ832
Jeddah
Flydubai FZ832

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 15:15
Revised hour : 15:20
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ832
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ832

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 5.6333333333333mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:22
Delay: 7.2mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:25
Delay: 10.833333333333mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
14:37
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
14:54
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
14:50
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:11
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:12
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:12
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
15:15
FZ832 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
15:06
No delay