العربية


Flight Status and information FZ8326

Flight status FZ8326
Lucknow
Flydubai FZ8326

Lucknow - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:25
Revised hour : 17:00
Planned date : Fri 30 Apr 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ8326
LKO DXB
Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lucknow, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ8326

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 30 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Cancelled
17:25
Wed 28 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Cancelled
17:25
Sun 25 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 5.8333333333333mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:39
Delay: 14.5mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Cancelled
17:25
Tue 20 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Cancelled
17:25
Sat 17 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 0.86666666666667mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 15.583333333333mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 1.0166666666667mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Fri 09 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 9.3166666666667mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Cancelled
17:25
Tue 06 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Mon 05 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 6.4833333333333mn
Fri 02 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Tue 30 Mar 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Mon 29 Mar 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Cancelled
18:06
Sun 28 Mar 2021
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 1.9mn
Sat 27 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Fri 26 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Tue 23 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Sat 20 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Wed 17 Mar 2021
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Tue 16 Mar 2021
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 8.5333333333333mn
Mon 15 Mar 2021
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 2.9166666666667mn
Sun 14 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Scheduled
17:10
Wed 10 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Scheduled
17:10
Tue 09 Mar 2021
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 2.7833333333333mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 37.383333333333mn
Fri 25 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 5.4666666666667mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 199mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Chaudhary Charan Singh Internati (LKO) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Chaudhary Charan Singh Internati (LKO) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 5.25mn
Sat 19 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Chaudhary Charan Singh Internati (LKO) Arrived
18:21
Delay: 26.916666666667mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Chaudhary Charan Singh Internati (LKO) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Chaudhary Charan Singh Internati (LKO) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 6.4166666666667mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Chaudhary Charan Singh Internati (LKO) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Chaudhary Charan Singh Internati (LKO) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Chaudhary Charan Singh Internati (LKO) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Chaudhary Charan Singh Internati (LKO) Arrived
18:14
Delay: 19.333333333333mn
Fri 11 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Scheduled
17:55
Thu 10 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
18:49
Delay: 54.533333333333mn
Sat 05 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
18:14
Delay: 19.783333333333mn
Fri 04 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 8.1mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 7.15mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
18:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
19:40
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
18:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
19:04
Delay: 9.05mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
19:40
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
16:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:59
Delay: 4.85mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 52.25mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
17:30
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
17:30
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
17:30
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
16:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
17:30
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 21.216666666667mn
Thu 29 Oct 2020
17:30
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
17:30
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
17:10
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
16:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
16:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
17:30
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Scheduled
17:30
Tue 13 Oct 2020
16:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
15:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:21
Delay: 26.566666666667mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
16:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
16:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
17:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
16:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
17:25
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Scheduled
17:25
Sun 30 Aug 2020
16:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
16:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
16:55
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
12:00
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Scheduled
12:00
Wed 15 Jul 2020
01:50
FZ8326 Lucknow (LKO) Arrived
01:22
No delay