العربية


Flight Status and information FZ834

Flight status FZ834
Jeddah
Flydubai FZ834

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:45
Revised hour : 21:45
Planned date : Tue 21 Jan 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ834
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ834

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 21 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:45
Mon 20 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 60.016666666667mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 33.433333333333mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Delayed
00:41
Sun 12 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Delayed
22:45
Sat 11 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Delayed
01:21
Fri 10 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Landed
23:45
Thu 09 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Delayed
23:54
Wed 08 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 41.283333333333mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 13.2mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 6.6833333333333mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 65mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
23:12
Delay: 87.633333333333mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
22:06
Sat 28 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 35.966666666667mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 45.6mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 8.15mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 43.266666666667mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 26.366666666667mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 57.366666666667mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 21.65mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 44.466666666667mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 45.666666666667mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 30.85mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:19
Delay: 34.183333333333mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 9.5666666666667mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 53.066666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 59.766666666667mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 1.5666666666667mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 4.9666666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 6.4333333333333mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 4.3666666666667mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 15.083333333333mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 22.283333333333mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 17.883333333333mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 16.016666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 11.016666666667mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 0.45mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 4.0666666666667mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 22.916666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 90.75mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 68.65mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 9.1833333333333mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 29.6mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 0.31666666666667mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 3.55mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 60.983333333333mn