العربية


Flight Status and information FZ834

Flight status FZ834
Jeddah
Flydubai FZ834

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:45
Revised hour : 21:45
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ834
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ834

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:45
Tue 19 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 44mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 4mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:19
Delay: 34mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 41mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 5mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 80mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
21:36
Mon 11 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 23mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 60mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
21:45
Fri 08 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 46mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 43mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 22mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Delayed
22:22
Sat 02 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 30mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Landed
21:58
Thu 31 Jan 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:19
Delay: 34mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 11mn