العربية


Flight Status and information FZ834

Flight status FZ834
Jeddah
Flydubai FZ834

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:45
Revised hour : 21:45
Planned date : Sat 15 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ834
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ834

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 15 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:45
Fri 14 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 6mn
Wed 12 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 1mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
22:03
Fri 07 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:45
Thu 06 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
21:53
Wed 05 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 13mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 6mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 111mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
21:41
Wed 28 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 4mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 13mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 91mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 20mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 37mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 93mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 4mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 2mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 6mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:25
Delay: 40mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
21:45
FZ834 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:43
No delay