العربية


Flight Status and information FZ8386

Flight status FZ8386
Medina
Flydubai FZ8386

Madinah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:05
Revised hour : 09:35
Planned date : Mon 24 Jan 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ8386
MED DXB
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Madinah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ8386

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 24 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:35
No delay
Sun 23 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:27
No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:09
No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:35
No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:37
No delay
Wed 19 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:48
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:04
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:48
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:25
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:32
No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Delayed
03:29
Thu 13 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:34
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:42
No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:25
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:44
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:29
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:41
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:20
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:56
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:59
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:54
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:49
No delay
Sun 02 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:48
No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:33
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:16
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
09:43
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
10:02
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
10:05
FZ8386 Medina (MED) Arrived
10:11
Delay: 6.2666666666667mn