العربية


Flight Status and information FZ840

Flight status FZ840
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In
Flydubai FZ840

Madinah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:50
Revised hour : 04:50
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ840
MED DXB
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Madinah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ840

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 9.9333333333333mn
Sat 07 May 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 11.033333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 0.86666666666667mn
Mon 02 May 2022
04:50
FZ840 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
04:36
No delay