العربية


Flight Status and information FZ858

Flight status FZ858
Gassim Airport
Flydubai FZ858

Gassim - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:40
Revised hour : 17:08
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ858
ELQ DXB
Prince Nayef bin Abdulaziz Regional Airport Dubai International Airport
From Gassim, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ858

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 7.5166666666667mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:11
No delay