العربية


Flight Status and information FZ858

Flight status FZ858
Gassim Airport
Flydubai FZ858

Gassim - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:40
Revised hour : 18:01
Planned date : Mon 15 Apr 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ858
ELQ DXB
Prince Nayef bin Abdulaziz Regional Airport Dubai International Airport
From Gassim, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ858

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 21mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 4mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
18:41
Delay: 61mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 10mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
18:57
Delay: 77mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 5mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 10mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
17:40
FZ858 Gassim Airport (ELQ) Arrived
17:51
Delay: 11mn