العربية


Flight Status and information FZ862

Flight status FZ862
Dammam
Flydubai FZ862

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 16:00
Revised hour : 16:00
Planned date : Mon 10 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ862
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ862

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 10 Dec 2018
16:00
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
16:00
Sun 09 Dec 2018
15:55
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
16:00
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
15:55
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
15:55
Thu 06 Dec 2018
15:55
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
16:38
Delay: 43mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
15:55
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
16:04
Delay: 9mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
15:55
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
16:00
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
15:55
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
15:55
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
06:00
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
06:00
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
06:00
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
06:00
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
06:00
FZ862 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
05:46
No delay