العربية


Flight Status and information FZ862

Flight status FZ862
King Fahd International Airport
Flydubai FZ862

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 14:40
Revised hour : 14:22
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ862
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ862

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
14:22
Sun 03 Jul 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:40
Delay: 0.33333333333333mn
Sat 25 Jun 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:42
Delay: 2.6mn
Sat 07 May 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
15:04
Delay: 24.533333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 23.166666666667mn
Thu 05 May 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:56
Delay: 16mn
Wed 04 May 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:44
Delay: 4.7333333333333mn
Sun 01 May 2022
14:40
FZ862 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
14:49
Delay: 9.5833333333333mn