العربية


Flight Status and information FZ866

Flight status FZ866
King Fahd International Airport
Flydubai FZ866

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 11:20
Revised hour : 11:16
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ866
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ866

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
11:16
Sun 03 Jul 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
12:09
Delay: 49mn
Wed 29 Jun 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 58.15mn
Sat 07 May 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:40
Delay: 20.45mn
Fri 06 May 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:09
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:29
Delay: 9.2333333333333mn
Wed 04 May 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:32
Delay: 12.683333333333mn
Mon 02 May 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
11:20
FZ866 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:16
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:18
Delay: 8.6mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:09
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:11
Delay: 1.05mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:45
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:23
Delay: 13.183333333333mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:10
Delay: 0.61666666666667mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:09
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:55
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:15
Delay: 5.6mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:59
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:59
No delay