العربية


Flight Status and information FZ866

Flight status FZ866
Dammam
Flydubai FZ866

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 11:10
Revised hour : 11:10
Planned date : Mon 16 Mar 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ866
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ866

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 16 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Cancelled
11:10
Fri 13 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Cancelled
11:10
Thu 12 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Cancelled
11:10
Wed 11 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Cancelled
11:10
Tue 10 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Cancelled
11:10
Mon 09 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Cancelled
11:10
Sun 08 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:24
Delay: 14.083333333333mn
Fri 06 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:56
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:01
Delay: 51.35mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:34
Delay: 24.55mn
Fri 28 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:22
Delay: 72.616666666667mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:11
Delay: 1.3666666666667mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:17
Delay: 7.1333333333333mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 80.75mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:46
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:49
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:05
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:11
Delay: 1.9mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:10
Delay: 0.1mn
Fri 14 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:14
Delay: 4mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:14
Delay: 4.3666666666667mn
Wed 12 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:09
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:36
Delay: 26.75mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 70.366666666667mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:12
Delay: 2.7666666666667mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:47
Delay: 37.6mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:28
Delay: 18.55mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:11
Delay: 1.6833333333333mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:24
Delay: 14.7mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:12
Delay: 2.1833333333333mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:20
Delay: 10.65mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:04
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:30
Delay: 20.65mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:32
Delay: 22.9mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:12
Delay: 2.0333333333333mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:04
Delay: 54.35mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:05
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:42
Delay: 32.533333333333mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:44
Delay: 34mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:13
Delay: 3mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:41
Delay: 31.15mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:33
Delay: 23.75mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:36
Delay: 86.05mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 68.15mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 238.2mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 94.566666666667mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:22
Delay: 12.7mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:10
Delay: 0.81666666666667mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:30
Delay: 20.7mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:21
Delay: 11.233333333333mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:11
Delay: 1.15mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:02
Delay: 52.683333333333mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
13:37
Delay: 147.28333333333mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:09
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:16
Delay: 6.9833333333333mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:19
Delay: 9.9833333333333mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:29
Delay: 19.483333333333mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:19
Delay: 9.7166666666667mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:12
Delay: 2.0666666666667mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:37
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:16
Delay: 6.8mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 90.866666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:21
Delay: 11.95mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:46
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:04
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:04
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:12
Delay: 2.1mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
13:42
Delay: 152.43333333333mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:54
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:55
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:18
Delay: 8.6mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:09
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:11
Delay: 1.05mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:45
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:23
Delay: 13.183333333333mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:10
Delay: 0.61666666666667mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:09
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:55
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:15
Delay: 5.6mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:59
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:59
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:29
Delay: 19.033333333333mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:49
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:19
Delay: 9.3666666666667mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
11:10
FZ866 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:03
No delay