العربية


Flight Status and information FZ868

Flight status FZ868
Dammam
Flydubai FZ868

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:55
Revised hour : 21:55
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ868
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ868

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
21:55
Sun 13 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 12.8mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 54.133333333333mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 26mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 36.083333333333mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 6.8666666666667mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 7.3666666666667mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 6.6mn
Tue 01 Oct 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1.5166666666667mn