العربية


Flight Status and information FZ868

Flight status FZ868
Dammam
Flydubai FZ868

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:20
Revised hour : 22:20
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ868
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ868

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
22:20
Tue 19 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 1mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Landed
22:13
Sun 17 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 2mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 4mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
22:20
Mon 11 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
22:23
Fri 08 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 1mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:27
Delay: 7mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 18mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
22:20
Sat 02 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 25mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
22:19
Thu 31 Jan 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 2mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 17mn