العربية


Flight Status and information FZ868

Flight status FZ868
King Fahd International Airport
Flydubai FZ868

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:55
Revised hour : 21:55
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ868
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ868

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
21:55
Sun 03 Jul 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
21:50
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.3666666666667mn
Fri 06 May 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 38.833333333333mn
Thu 05 May 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 41.983333333333mn
Wed 04 May 2022
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 5.4166666666667mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 10.333333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 6.9333333333333mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 27.15mn