العربية


Flight Status and information FZ868

Flight status FZ868
Dammam
Flydubai FZ868

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:25
Revised hour : 22:25
Planned date : Fri 24 May 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ868
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ868

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 24 May 2019
22:25
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
22:25
Thu 23 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 26mn
Wed 22 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 23mn
Tue 21 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 4mn
Mon 20 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 20mn
Sun 19 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 16mn
Sat 18 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 25mn
Fri 17 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1mn
Thu 16 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:19
Delay: 24mn
Wed 15 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 11mn
Tue 14 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 26mn
Mon 13 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 16mn
Sun 12 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 17mn
Sat 11 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 26mn
Fri 10 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:10
Delay: 15mn
Thu 09 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:10
Delay: 15mn
Wed 08 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 25mn
Tue 07 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 7mn
Mon 06 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 19mn
Sun 05 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 18mn
Sat 04 May 2019
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 26mn