العربية


Flight Status and information FZ868

Flight status FZ868
Dammam
Flydubai FZ868

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:20
Revised hour : 22:04
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ868
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ868

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
22:04
Thu 13 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 9mn
Wed 12 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 8mn
Tue 11 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
22:28
Fri 07 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
22:20
Thu 06 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
22:20
Wed 05 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:34
Delay: 14mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 48mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 17mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 27mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 9mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 19mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 15mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 23mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:27
Delay: 7mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Delayed
01:14
Sat 24 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 12mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 9mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 15mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 6mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 3mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 1mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 1mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 20mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 17mn