العربية


Flight Status and information FZ868

Flight status FZ868
King Fahd International Airport
Flydubai FZ868

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:00
Revised hour : 22:00
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ868
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ868

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Wed 22 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Tue 21 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Mon 20 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Landed
22:20
Sun 19 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:14
Fri 17 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:07
Thu 16 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Wed 15 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Tue 14 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:22
Mon 13 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
21:52
Sun 12 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Delayed
22:32
Sat 11 May 2024
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:16
Fri 10 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 0.31666666666667mn
Thu 09 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:10
Wed 08 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:11
Tue 07 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Mon 06 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
21:59
Sun 05 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:24
Sat 04 May 2024
21:55
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
21:55
Fri 03 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
21:58
Thu 02 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Delayed
23:56
Wed 01 May 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Delayed
02:33
Thu 25 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Wed 24 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Tue 23 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:10
Mon 22 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:13
Sun 21 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
21:55
Fri 19 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 1.1833333333333mn
Thu 18 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Delayed
00:36
Wed 17 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Cancelled
22:00
Tue 16 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Mon 15 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
21:52
Sun 14 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Sat 13 Apr 2024
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
21:55
Fri 12 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Thu 11 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
21:47
Wed 10 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Tue 09 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 0.2mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Sun 07 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
21:55
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
21:57
Fri 05 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
22:08
Thu 04 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Wed 03 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Tue 02 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:00
Mon 01 Apr 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
21:56
Sun 31 Mar 2024
22:00
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
22:25
Sat 30 Mar 2024
22:40
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:40
Fri 29 Mar 2024
22:40
FZ868 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
22:45