العربية


Flight Status and information FZ868

Flight status FZ868
Dammam
Flydubai FZ868

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:20
Revised hour : 22:20
Planned date : Wed 19 Feb 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ868
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ868

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 19 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Scheduled
22:20
Tue 18 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 17.233333333333mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 3.3666666666667mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 4.5666666666667mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 12.283333333333mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Delayed
23:37
Mon 20 Jan 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 9.35mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 28.8mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 3.25mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 38.933333333333mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 10.333333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 6.9333333333333mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 27.15mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
22:20
FZ868 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
22:17
No delay