العربية


Flight Status and information FZ8760

Flight status FZ8760
Delhi
Flydubai FZ8760

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:30
Revised hour : 21:30
Planned date : Thu 24 Sep 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ8760
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ8760

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 24 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ8760 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
21:30
Wed 23 Sep 2020
20:20
FZ8760 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ8760 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
20:20
FZ8760 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
19:51
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
20:20
FZ8760 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
20:20
FZ8760 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ8760 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 2.8mn
Wed 22 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ8760 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ8760 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
20:13
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ8760 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
20:51
No delay