العربية


Flight Status and information FZ882

Flight status FZ882
Tabuk Regional Airport
Flydubai FZ882

Tabuk - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:20
Revised hour : 22:20
Planned date : Sun 23 Jun 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ882
TUU DXB
Tabuk Regional Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tabuk, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ882

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 23 Jun 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Fri 21 Jun 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:19
Thu 20 Jun 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Wed 19 Jun 2024
22:15
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Delayed
23:27
Tue 18 Jun 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:34
Mon 17 Jun 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:28
Sun 16 Jun 2024
22:15
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:28
Sat 15 Jun 2024
22:15
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:03
Thu 13 Jun 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:45
Wed 12 Jun 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Mon 03 Jun 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:22
Sat 01 Jun 2024
22:15
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:29
Fri 31 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Landed
22:35
Thu 30 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:34
Wed 29 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Tue 28 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:24
Mon 27 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Sun 26 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:25
Sat 25 May 2024
22:15
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:15
Thu 23 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Wed 22 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Delayed
22:54
Tue 21 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:44
Mon 20 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:31
Sun 19 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
22:15
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:21
Fri 17 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:33
Thu 16 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:34
Wed 15 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:38
Tue 14 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
21:59
Mon 13 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:03
Sun 12 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Sat 11 May 2024
22:15
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:33
Fri 10 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:26
Thu 09 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:24
Wed 08 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:15
Tue 07 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:48
Mon 06 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:36
Sun 05 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Delayed
22:52
Sat 04 May 2024
22:15
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:15
Fri 03 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:38
Thu 02 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Delayed
23:43
Wed 01 May 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 41.316666666667mn
Thu 25 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Wed 24 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Estimated
22:48
Tue 23 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:11
Mon 22 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:32
Sun 21 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
22:15
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Estimated
22:42
Fri 19 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Delayed
01:19
Wed 17 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Cancelled
22:20
Tue 16 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Delayed
23:52
Mon 15 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:12
Sun 14 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:49
Sat 13 Apr 2024
22:15
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Estimated
22:15
Fri 12 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Thu 11 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:15
Wed 10 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Tue 09 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 1.5mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Sun 07 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 15.666666666667mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
22:15
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Estimated
22:27
Fri 05 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Estimated
22:16
Thu 04 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Wed 03 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Tue 02 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Mon 01 Apr 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Estimated
22:20
Sun 31 Mar 2024
22:20
FZ882 Tabuk (TUU) Estimated
22:27
Sat 30 Mar 2024
22:25
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Estimated
22:42
Fri 29 Mar 2024
22:25
FZ882 Tabuk Regional Airport (TUU) Delayed
22:56