العربية


Flight Status and information FZ894

Flight status FZ894
Medina
Flydubai FZ894

Madinah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:30
Revised hour : 20:30
Planned date : Mon 15 Apr 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ894
MED DXB
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Madinah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ894

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 44mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 73mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Landed
21:22
Thu 11 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 32mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:52
Delay: 22mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 62mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 75mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 92mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Landed
21:18
Fri 05 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 106mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 25mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 73mn
Tue 02 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 95mn
Mon 01 Apr 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:45
Delay: 15mn
Sun 31 Mar 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 101mn
Sat 30 Mar 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Landed
20:21