العربية


Flight Status and information FZ894

Flight status FZ894
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In
Flydubai FZ894

Madinah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 21:15
Revised hour : 21:15
Planned date : Sun 03 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ894
MED DXB
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Madinah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ894

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 03 Jul 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
21:10
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
21:10
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
21:20
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 13.2mn
Fri 06 May 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 21.516666666667mn
Thu 05 May 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 36.466666666667mn
Wed 04 May 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 38.433333333333mn
Tue 03 May 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 24.216666666667mn
Mon 02 May 2022
21:20
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
21:15
FZ894 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz In (MED) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 45.783333333333mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:23
Delay: 8.3666666666667mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:12
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 14.283333333333mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 55mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 22.766666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:19
Delay: 4.85mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:12
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 2.8166666666667mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:32
Delay: 17.233333333333mn