العربية


Flight Status and information FZ894

Flight status FZ894
Medina
Flydubai FZ894

Madinah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:15
Revised hour : 19:04
Planned date : Tue 21 Jan 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ894
MED DXB
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Madinah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ894

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 21 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 66.4mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 9.15mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 9.4166666666667mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 32.633333333333mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 21.966666666667mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 20.15mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 150.06666666667mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Delayed
21:43
Sat 11 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 110.46666666667mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 29.216666666667mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 13.75mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 41.75mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 22.283333333333mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:26
Delay: 11.85mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 193.71666666667mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 68.783333333333mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:27
Delay: 12.333333333333mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:14
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 16.216666666667mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:21
Delay: 6.5833333333333mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 13.216666666667mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:13
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:12
Delay: 57.483333333333mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:21
Delay: 6.6333333333333mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 22.616666666667mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:21
Delay: 6mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:13
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 21.683333333333mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 23.633333333333mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 70.066666666667mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:12
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:07
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 7.1mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:59
Delay: 44.9mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:14
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:25
Delay: 10.616666666667mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 49.616666666667mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:23
Delay: 8.3666666666667mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:12
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 14.283333333333mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 55mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 22.766666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:19
Delay: 4.85mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:12
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 2.8166666666667mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:32
Delay: 17.233333333333mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 1.75mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 112.96666666667mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:39
Delay: 24.616666666667mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
19:15
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:25
Delay: 10.133333333333mn