العربية


Flight Status and information FZ894

Flight status FZ894
Medina
Flydubai FZ894

Madinah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 20:30
Revised hour : 20:30
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ894
MED DXB
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Madinah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ894

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Scheduled
20:30
Sun 13 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 28.716666666667mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:31
Delay: 1.6mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 25.016666666667mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:09
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 17.316666666667mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:17
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:35
Delay: 5.5333333333333mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 2.9833333333333mn
Tue 01 Oct 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 20.6mn
Mon 30 Sep 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:42
Delay: 12.75mn
Sun 29 Sep 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
20:30
FZ894 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:09
No delay