العربية


Flight Status and information FZ910

Flight status FZ910
King Abdulaziz International Air
Flydubai FZ910

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:30
Revised hour : 16:25
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ910
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ910

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
16:30
Mon 03 Jun 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
16:32
Sat 01 Jun 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Fri 31 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
16:27
Tue 28 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
16:30
Sun 26 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
16:30
Thu 23 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
16:38
Wed 22 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:33
Delay: 3.75mn
Tue 21 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 5.6833333333333mn
Sat 18 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
16:23
Wed 15 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
16:40
Tue 14 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 25.483333333333mn
Fri 10 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 21.983333333333mn
Thu 09 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
16:22
Fri 03 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:59
Delay: 29.15mn
Wed 01 May 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:33
Delay: 3.8333333333333mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
16:30
Thu 25 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
16:30
Wed 24 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
16:43
Delay: 13.166666666667mn
Tue 23 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:40
Delay: 10.566666666667mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:33
Delay: 3.2833333333333mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 5.7833333333333mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
16:30
Delay: 0.73333333333333mn
Fri 19 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 67.966666666667mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Cancelled
02:52
Tue 16 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Delayed
18:29
Mon 15 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:33
Delay: 3.55mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:36
Delay: 6.6833333333333mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
16:30
Fri 12 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
16:30
Thu 11 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Delayed
18:29
Tue 09 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
16:32
Delay: 2.45mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
16:33
Sun 07 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
16:33
Delay: 3.2833333333333mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
16:42
Delay: 12.866666666667mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
16:22
Wed 03 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
16:36
Tue 02 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
16:44
Mon 01 Apr 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2024
16:30
FZ910 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
16:35
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
16:36
Fri 29 Mar 2024
16:35
FZ910 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
16:19
No delay