العربية


Flight Status and information FZ934

Flight status FZ934
Kazan
Flydubai FZ934

Kazan - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:25
Revised hour : 21:25
Planned date : Fri 19 Apr 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ934
KZN DXB
Kazan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kazan, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ934

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 19 Apr 2019
21:25
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Scheduled
21:25
Thu 18 Apr 2019
21:35
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
20:35
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
21:26
Delay: 51mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
20:35
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
20:35
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 23mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
20:35
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:45
Delay: 10mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
20:35
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 21mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
20:35
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:45
Delay: 10mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
20:35
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 4mn
Tue 02 Apr 2019
20:35
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 16mn
Sat 30 Mar 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 65mn