العربية


Flight Status and information FZ934

Flight status FZ934
Kazan
Flydubai FZ934

Kazan - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:40
Revised hour : 20:43
Planned date : Sat 25 Jan 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ934
KZN DXB
Kazan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kazan, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ934

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 25 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 3.8333333333333mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 26.65mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 95.483333333333mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:44
Delay: 4.1166666666667mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 13.966666666667mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:17
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 7.35mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 9.1333333333333mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 27.283333333333mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 10.9mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:25
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 9.8mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 13.666666666667mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:44
Delay: 4.3166666666667mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 102.53333333333mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:46
Delay: 6.2666666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:57
Delay: 17.633333333333mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 10.7mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 34.883333333333mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:09
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 51.8mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:46
Delay: 6.4833333333333mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:06
No delay