العربية


Flight Status and information FZ934

Flight status FZ934
Kazan International Airport
Flydubai FZ934

Kazan - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 22:55
Revised hour : 00:07
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ934
KZN DXB
Kazan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kazan, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ934

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
22:55
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Delayed
00:07
Sat 13 Aug 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Thu 11 Aug 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Estimated
21:20
Wed 10 Aug 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 2.5833333333333mn
Mon 08 Aug 2022
23:05
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Sat 06 Aug 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 23.183333333333mn
Thu 04 Aug 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Wed 03 Aug 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 3.2833333333333mn
Mon 01 Aug 2022
23:05
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Sat 30 Jul 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 62.05mn
Thu 28 Jul 2022
21:15
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Delayed
01:55
Wed 27 Jul 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 56.533333333333mn
Mon 25 Jul 2022
23:05
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 5.5166666666667mn
Sat 23 Jul 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 48.7mn
Thu 21 Jul 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 22.483333333333mn
Wed 20 Jul 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Mon 18 Jul 2022
23:05
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Sat 16 Jul 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 16.433333333333mn
Wed 13 Jul 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
22:25
Delay: 65.066666666667mn
Mon 11 Jul 2022
23:05
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 5.5833333333333mn
Sat 09 Jul 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 30.666666666667mn
Wed 06 Jul 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
23:05
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
21:20
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
23:05
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:20
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 6.45mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Estimated
20:22
Sat 04 Jun 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 1.8166666666667mn
Sat 28 May 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 6.45mn
Wed 25 May 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 19.566666666667mn
Sat 14 May 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:28
Delay: 68mn
Wed 11 May 2022
20:20
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 29.883333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 9.25mn
Wed 04 May 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 40.016666666667mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 10.05mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 3.1833333333333mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 4.0333333333333mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 5.3333333333333mn
Wed 13 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 48mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 6mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 10.533333333333mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 20.166666666667mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 101.2mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:17
Delay: 32.666666666667mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:20
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:26
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 51.6mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:22
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Wed 09 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:45
Delay: 0.26666666666667mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 10.916666666667mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 15.816666666667mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:24
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 9.6333333333333mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 9.2mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ934 Kazan International Airport (KZN) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
20:45
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:23
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Estimated
20:31
Tue 26 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:09
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 51.8mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:46
Delay: 6.4833333333333mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ934 Kazan (KZN) Arrived
20:34
No delay