العربية


Flight Status and information FZ936

Flight status FZ936
Mineralnye Vody Airport
Flydubai FZ936

Mineralnye Vody - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 08:00
Revised hour : 08:00
Planned date : Thu 03 Mar 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ936
MRV DXB
Mineralnye Vody Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mineralnye Vody, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ936

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 03 Mar 2022
08:00
FZ936 Mineralnye Vody Airport (MRV) Cancelled
08:00
Sun 27 Feb 2022
08:00
FZ936 Platov International Airport (ROV) Cancelled
08:00
Thu 24 Feb 2022
08:00
FZ936 Platov International Airport (ROV) Arrived
07:28
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
08:00
FZ936 Platov International Airport (ROV) Arrived
07:39
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
08:00
FZ936 Platov International Airport (ROV) Arrived
07:38
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
08:00
FZ936 Platov International Airport (ROV) Arrived
07:40
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
08:00
FZ936 Platov International Airport (ROV) Arrived
07:34
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
08:00
FZ936 Platov International Airport (ROV) Arrived
07:29
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
08:00
FZ936 Platov International Airport (ROV) Arrived
07:38
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
08:00
FZ936 Rostow (ROV) Arrived
07:58
No delay