العربية


Flight Status and information FZ990

Flight status FZ990
Vnukovo Airport
Flydubai FZ990

Moscow - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:00
Revised hour : 22:50
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ990
VKO DXB
Vnukovo Airport Dubai International Airport
From Moscow, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ990

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:50
Wed 12 Jun 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
23:00
Mon 03 Jun 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:41
Sat 01 Jun 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:48
Fri 31 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Landed
22:28
Thu 30 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:34
Wed 29 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:32
Tue 28 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:36
Mon 27 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:47
Sun 26 May 2024
22:55
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:56
Sat 25 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:49
Thu 23 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:28
Wed 22 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:46
Tue 21 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Estimated
22:34
Mon 20 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:38
Sun 19 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:55
Fri 17 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:56
Thu 16 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:43
Wed 15 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:48
Tue 14 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:42
Mon 13 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:59
Sun 12 May 2024
22:55
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:28
Sat 11 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:53
Fri 10 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Landed
22:23
Thu 09 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:56
Wed 08 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:45
Tue 07 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
23:01
Mon 06 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:40
Sun 05 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:25
Sat 04 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:32
Fri 03 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:30
Thu 02 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Delayed
23:32
Wed 01 May 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 9.0666666666667mn
Thu 25 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Estimated
23:00
Wed 24 Apr 2024
23:10
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Estimated
22:56
Tue 23 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:11
Mon 22 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:44
Sun 21 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Estimated
22:46
Fri 19 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 18 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Wed 17 Apr 2024
23:10
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Delayed
00:52
Tue 16 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Delayed
01:30
Mon 15 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Delayed
23:43
Sun 14 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:45
Sat 13 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Estimated
23:00
Fri 12 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Estimated
23:00
Thu 11 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:57
Wed 10 Apr 2024
23:10
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
23:07
Tue 09 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Estimated
23:10
Sun 07 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Estimated
22:41
Fri 05 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Estimated
22:51
Thu 04 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:27
Wed 03 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Estimated
23:02
Tue 02 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
23:07
Mon 01 Apr 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Delayed
23:36
Sun 31 Mar 2024
23:00
FZ990 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Estimated
23:01
Sat 30 Mar 2024
22:25
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:05
Fri 29 Mar 2024
22:30
FZ990 Vnukovo Airport (VKO) Estimated
22:58